Norfolk Herbs Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Norfolk Herbs

Write Your review

Tell us how Norfolk Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted. Plants excellent, packaged brilliantly and delivered exact time promised. I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged really heathy plants that seem to grow week quickly if given the right treatment. You can't beat Norfolk herbs for quality and quantity. Also very quick delivery once dispatched, mostly next day (just not during covid-19)
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality plants well packaged. Very pleased. One happy customer. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you again for the friendly customer service. We received beautiful healthy plants and they were very well packaged with very little plastic. We have ordered a lot of plants from other places in the past and this company stands out.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent herbs, strongly packed. Brilliant Company to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered during Coronavirus so delivery took a little longer than usual, but the company website forewarned this would be an issue and communicated clearly about likely delivery dates.
It was worth the wait: the plants are excellent- strong and healthy. The packaging was very carefully done and the plants arrived in perfect condition. I will be ordering from Norfolk Herbs again. Much, much better plants than those I’ve found in local nurseries and the whole ordering and delivering process was easy and trouble free. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
I buy most of my plants online, and this is the best order I have ever received. Packaging is excellent, plants were much bigger than expected, and very healthy. I will most certainly buy again, and recommend to my fellow growers.
Posted 7 months ago
Immaculate and prompt service. Plants in great condition and amazingly well packed.

Victor Southern
Kent
Posted 8 months ago
Wow. Just received my order for two Salvia Amante. The plants were delivered in excellent condition and very carefully packaged. They are both well established good sized specimens and I can't wait to get them planted. This is my first purchase from this company but it certainly won't be my last. Thank you Norfolk Herbs.
Posted 8 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the herbs I have received; strong, healthy plants and very well packaged. Company communicates well. I will certainly use again and can highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Norfolk Herbs is rated 4.83 based on 12 reviews