Nox Rentals Reviews

5.00 Rating 1 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nox Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Nox Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+27212011217

Email:

charlotte@noxrentals.com

Location:

1st Floor, 13 Totnes Avenue
Camps Bay

Write Your review

Tell us how Nox Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You guys have the most lovely apartments and staffs in Cape Town . I will always book my holiday home with nox rentals
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were very impressed with our rental apartment and the service we received and would definitely use Nox rental again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service was good. we were met by representative who showed us round and explained how things worked. Only negative was we had to telephone twice to get somebody to let us into the apartment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was good experience and the agents were friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The rental was very easily booked via Airbnb with Nox. Great communication and easy check in process.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the 2nd time I have used Nox and it was phenomenal. From the moment of inquiring online to the check out procedure, Nox out did themselves again. Looking forward to my next stay in a Nox property.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything from the staff to the beautiful home was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was very good and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All was good very good service excellent stay will use Nox again this year thank you estelle laten Thai
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They aim to please!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I was extremely impressed. My host was fabulous and the late checkout was extremely appreciated. The property was everything and more to what I expected. I’d love to come back. Taya
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No complaints, everything up to my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional service and care for the client
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was an ok experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional staff, easy check-in and out, lovely apartment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very efficient and accommodating. will definitely recommend your company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nox Rentals is rated 5.00 based on 1 reviews