Nox Rentals Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Nox Rentals
Visit Website

Phone:
+27212011217

Email:
charlotte@noxrentals.com

Location:
1st Floor, 13 Totnes Avenue
Camps Bay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nox Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"great service and quality"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"You guys have the most lovely apartments and staffs in Cape Town . I will always book my holiday home with nox rentals"
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed with our rental apartment and the service we received and would definitely use Nox rental again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was good. we were met by representative who showed us round and explained how things worked. Only negative was we had to telephone twice to get somebody to let us into the apartment"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was good experience and the agents were friendly and very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"The rental was very easily booked via Airbnb with Nox. Great communication and easy check in process."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the 2nd time I have used Nox and it was phenomenal. From the moment of inquiring online to the check out procedure, Nox out did themselves again. Looking forward to my next stay in a Nox property."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything from the staff to the beautiful home was fantastic."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was very good and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"All was good very good service excellent stay will use Nox again this year thank you estelle laten Thai"
Posted 2 months ago
"They aim to please!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, I was extremely impressed. My host was fabulous and the late checkout was extremely appreciated. The property was everything and more to what I expected. I’d love to come back. Taya"
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was amazing."
Posted 2 months ago
"No complaints, everything up to my expectations!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional service and care for the client"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was an ok experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional staff, easy check-in and out, lovely apartment"
Posted 2 months ago
"very efficient and accommodating. will definitely recommend your company"
Posted 2 months ago
Nox Rentals is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews