Nucrete Concrete Garages Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Concrete Garages
Read Nucrete Concrete Garages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 5257

Email:

ncggarages@gmail.com

Location:

Glyde House
Glydegate
Bradford
BD5 0BQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Nucrete Concrete Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service the communications I have had with Sharon asking for different options wasn’t any trouble at all. The lads turned up checked the site asked what I wanted and nothing was a problem, we kept feeding tea and biscuits also some lunch as they did hardly stop all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just had our garage installed this am. Really efficient fantastic communication well priced. The two guys did a fantastic job just completed it in three hours start to finish. Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nucrete you were excellent from start to finish in dealing with myself & family & building a double garage. The lads fitting it were really organised and kept working and it went together in no time. Would recommend to anyone to use this organisation, brilliant job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first-class service with some serious savings to be made, I cannot speak highly enough of these guys! From placing the order through to delivery, I was kept well informed with excellent communication. No stress, no negatives I’ll be recommending nucrete concrete garages to all my family and friends from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say a massive thank you to Sharon on the sales team and the installation team. They have done a fantastic job of the concrete shed we ordered. The communication was great, the price was brilliant and I can safe they all went above and beyond to help. We ordered this shed for the school grounds for storage for High Lane Primary School PTFA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always excellent service & quality garage at excellent prices. Would not buy a new garage from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, garage delivered on time, really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, garage delivered on time, really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service - the garage I ordered had to be bespoke made, but the company phoned and always kept in touch with timescales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordering process straightforward. Payment process simple. Correct goods arrived in a timely fashion. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on with products, price, and delivery, and keeps you updated from dispatch to delivery..... That's why it's 5 star all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product range competitive price prompt delivery- all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competent, knowledgeable service from the initial discussion, through the survey and installation. Very pleased with the result and for the care and attention all the staff showed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, fast & new garage in one day great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Pauline in the office and then the fitters , love our new garage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New garage build, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nucrete Concrete Garages is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews