odysius.io Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend odysius.io

Write Your review

Tell us how odysius.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Signed up for Odysius ""Scholar"" and got verified in less than a month.
Posted 1 day ago
Got their middle growth and verification package. Our brand was verified within 3 weeks and our page has grown over 4K. Very happy with the results.
Posted 2 days ago
Really awesome growth. Just wish they had quarter/semi-annual pricing.. it would make more sense then paying monthly and a discount for regular customers would be appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
Marketing service was consistent and helped increase our engagment. We'll definitely be sticking with them. Only concern is that there isn't 24/7 support (only US weekdays, normal business hours with minimal weekend support). Overall, still very happy with the results.
Posted 5 days ago
We had so much trouble getting Instagram to verify our business account even with being verified on Facebook already (go figure).... We got it in a little over 2.5 weeks after hiring Odysius team.
Posted 6 days ago
Been using for 2 months and canceled my other service provider last week. They had constant issues and it was nothing but a waste of time and money. Odysius is perfect for our brand and their team is very qucik to respond when we have questions.Yvonne Zbinden
Posted 6 days ago
Really awesome growth service. Just wish they had quarter/semi-annual pricing.. it would make more sense then paying monthly and a discount for regular customers would be appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Took one try on their highest package and it was official! Whole process was estimated to take 3 weeks but ended up happening within about 2. Their team was professional and offered awesome support.
Posted 1 week ago
odysius.io is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews