odysius.io Reviews

4.83 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend odysius.io
Read odysius.io Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Verification process was smooth. I am very impressed with the prompt and caring customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect. customer support is top-tier and service is one-of-a-kind.
Posted 9 hours ago
Bought their consulting package and just WOW. So much insight and clarity. The amount of value I received was worth much more than what I paid.. They should definitely charge more.
Posted 9 hours ago
Brands looking for verification or a serious boost in Instagram followers needs to check these guys/gals out.
Posted 11 hours ago
Verification is so daunting and this company made the process smooth and simple. Can't commend them enough
Posted 11 hours ago
If you need a lot of followers and don't want to give out your Instagram password for some company to follow a bunch of randos and jeaporadize your account; this is the company you want to work with. All advertising with no account access. Hell - I don't even have to deal with "target keywords". Keep em coming.
Posted 12 hours ago
Verification + Growth = take my money! Love this company. It has transformed my account.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing team with a beautiful site and service. Absolutely perfect experience. No complaints
Posted 2 days ago
Growth is insane. 40-50K followers per month package is doing us wonders. Fast and high quality
Posted 2 days ago
I was always wondering how competitors and smaller influencers were getting verified. Now I know.. and so do you.
Posted 3 days ago
Requesting via app wasn't working (slackers). This company worked flawlessly.
Posted 3 days ago
Not sure why going through the app doesn't work, because my Instagram is very professional but IG kept denying me. Started doing research for assistance and found these guys. Perfect service and team. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
My record label said I wasn't ready; but I decided to give odysius.io a try. it worked. i might drop my record label.
Posted 3 days ago
ThIS IS A SCAM i paid for all 3 packages within 3 months and i also bought the growth package and still nothing i spent over $2600 with them and nothing happened THIS IS A SCAM !!!! MY IG IS @1realhyosama dm me ill show u proof of each purchase i will never ever support this service again .... it sounds legit but it is not !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company and service. Extremely impressed with the growth results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very skeptical about this company but I went ahead and got their top package anyways. All I gotta say is it feels good to finally be verified. Thank you guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Growth plans are better than I expected and they don't connect to your account (which has always been a huge issue for us). We'll be staying for a while.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perusahaan ini paling terbaik, akun saya di verifikasi hanya memiliki followers 21k mereka membantu saya terima kasih odysius
Posted 1 month ago
best marketing company I've ever worked with. support goes above and beyond and growth is extremely good.
Posted 1 month ago
growth is consistent and high quality. easy to upgrade and downgrade when needed as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Glad I found these guys!
Posted 1 month ago
odysius.io is rated 4.83 based on 46 reviews