After Sales Reviews

1.41 Rating 257 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AVOID THIS WEBSITE VERY UNCLEAR PRICING AND MISLEADING. they advertise £19.99 to unlock your phone. I paid the £19.99 plus £4 vat and thought that was the price to unlock the phone. I then got another email looking for £48 to complete the unlock. No mention of this extra cost. Total cost to unlock my phone was £72 which I did not pay. Asked for a refund for but to no avail. Even if you dont pay the extra £48 they profit of 23.99 for nothing. It's a scam if you ask me !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID! very VERY unclear pricing! The price you pay is a lot more, more than double what you have already paid. I paid £23 in total, then received an email stating it is ready, however wait what?! I have to pay another £46.79!?! That would be nearly £70 in total! I may aswell buy another phone!?! Tried to query this with support, did get a response after using 2 different email address as for some reason my replies were not being delivered after the first response?... I even took screenshots of the process and was told that it is in the t&c's, however, ooh would have to look for this. NONE of the advertisements or processes actually mention a second payment, let alone how outrageous it is! I find this very deceiving and a good way to get over 20 quid profit and be able to refuse a refund. I maybe should have digged a little deeper, but I was blind sided into believing their intentions were good. Very upset and feeling fleeced. I have and I am continuing to report this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD Asked for 19.99 first then 48 Quid after that 48 hours later NO REPLY, AVOID Reported to Paypal and Bank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same as the rest paid one amount which was quoted to unlock the phone and then a day later looking for more money to "release " the number Scam artists at it's best preying on people who want a simple job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is just scamming the consumer by preying on people's naivety. Beware to all those decent individuals who trust a site to be honest, transparent and act with integrity! Do not touch this company with a barge pole they are out to fleece you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This website is a scam! DO NOT USE IT. First I paid a certain amount which was what was listed on the website, then after a day I got another email indicating the pre order was completed and I was asked to pay another 4 times the original amount and the listed amount on the website. This organization is run by a bunch of scum bags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers took money to check of they can u lock it and them tell me to pay 23m9o to unlock disgraceful stealing people's money when on lockdown due to unable to work etc we are being ripped off they are scam artists
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BEWARE - They will take your money and then demand more money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website says £20 to unlock phone. Then next day got email demanding another £50 to unlock. Total scam hope they rot in hell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid €23. Then asked to pay another €99 Bastards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Read the t&c ⚠️ Avoid this website. Well I ask them to unlock my android device and see I revive this email. At first it was £19.99 and including vat it was around £24. And I waited for 1 day and I receive a email saying I have to pay triple the price to RELEAE THE COAD 🚫 Please ensure your device is NOT locked to someone elses iCloud account before purchasing this unlock (device says "Activation Lock"). This sim unlock will NOT help you. You need an iCloud unlock. Your iPhone is a very expensive device and is subsidised by the carrier over the length of your contract, the carrier requires this additional unlocking fee to cover their potential loss of revenue. Some research on the internet of other unlocking sites will show you that our price is one of the lowest in the industry, and our timescale is certainly the fastest. We do state on the website in several places (pricelist, terms and conditions, when you enter your IMEI, and the page prior to payment) that there will an additional price to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Read the terms and conditions the price you originally pay will be £19.99 after that I was asked for another £89 the funny thing is my phone wasn’t even locked to the network and the price they were asking for I could by an unlocked Iphone from EBay with a bigger memory plus I applied for iCloud unlocking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very misleading website, official sim unlock, thought I'd paid £19.99 to get a phone unlock only to receive a message informing me that was just a check price and would have to pay another £40 to actually unlock phone, wouldn't refund money already paid, certainly wasn't going to hand over any more money to such a shady business, will report to trading standards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam scam and scam again! Wish I read previous reviews, initially charged me £23 the next day I’ve been asked to pay additional £47!!! Don’t use at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid at all costs Avoid at all costs. You will recieve the following 24 hours after paying your unlock fee.... Dear Mr ******* ******** Thank you for Pre-Ordering your unlock from Official SIM Unlock, we are pleased to inform you that the unlock is now ready for release. We have deducted our Pre-Order Check Fee from your unlock. Please now release your unlock by clicking the link bellow and finalising the unlock payment. The released unlock for your device will be sent Over the Air using either 3G,4G or WiFi. When you follow the link its to pay a further unlock fee of £59
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam artists. Reported to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company has a deceptive website page which hides costs and and after taking an initial payment (not clearly shown) then asks for a significant amount more to complete the unlock. Even the "invoice" is set out deceptively so that the second payment "looks" like the overall total, in fact the overall amount is £23.99 more than presented. AVOID AVOID AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT USE !!!!!!! Very misleading advert..£19.99 is only the start!!! Not the total price to unlock your phone. Read the t and c!!!! I was charged an extra £48 to unlock which was not mentioned!!!! But only after I’d paid... and lost.. £19.99!!!!!! Total scammers!!!!! Writing to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers, they will get your money and never unlock your phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete scam - wrong email addresses that you cannot reply to your fail to send. A telephone answer service that is always busy. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY>
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After Sales is rated 1.41 based on 257 reviews