After Sales Reviews

1.4 Rating 269 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bait and switch. Paid $26 to unlock phone, then told it was just a preliminary check and they want another $98 to do the job. I can buy an unlocked used phone for that price, which was nowhere listed as the price. Don't be fooled like I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM. COST £17 24 Hours later wanted more money as it was expensive phone and under contract It was a 10 year old brick style phone and not had a contract for 21 years Complete scam. Dont fall for it. I did. Don't respond to emails and number doesn't work Disgusting crooks and I wonder where this money goes Con artists However they get away with it cos it costs more to take them to court. I think I'll contact trading standards about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can't believe I was so stupid, don't do it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered for unlock with $49 and they came back asking for another $68. Dont ever believe them. Its a big scam. They say that they cant refund and it is stated in thier terms and conditions. dont fall for their scam
After Sales 1 star review on 24th September 2022 After Sales 1 star review on 24th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute scam. Avoid at all costs, or you WILL cost you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 24 hour service delivery is a lie. After two weeks there is still no progress. There is no way to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total scam! They claim after 2 payments that phone is blocked and wrong carrier even though it’s none of those things! And phone still locked no refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At a time where the world is unsure of itself and the cost of living is increasing everyday people are extremely anxious of their spending habits, To then come across a company of so little integrity with their sole purpose to hide behind their terms and conditions when their real purpose is to hide the information from the customer(paid €23 which I was led to believe was the cost all in but were looking for an additional €88 as a "final payment") Yes the information is there but is done so that unless you really go through the website you won't see it. I have never in my time buying online seen such a conniving and underhanded company and for it to be on the top of Google searches has only lessened my faith in that search engine. A bit of extra searching has found that this is a common problem and the horrendous reviews you have all over the internet is testament to that, To work for this company is on par to been a shoplifter/pickpocket and other such scumbag professions who's sole purpose is to steal/scam from the innocent. I will take the hit for the payment but make sure that this will go to every review site I can find and if it stops just one person from buying from your "company" it will be worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
scam, 2 payments needed and still phone locked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First they charged me around $20, and after 24 hours they demanded $165 to completely unlock my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible. Claim to charge $26 and then asked for another payment of $128. Phone still not unlocked..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
scammed! Unbelievable this operation hasn't been shut down by the law!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fraudsters, 2 payments required, will not give out trading address, pin unlock number didnt work, have reported to trading standards and considering taking them to small claims court. email replies are unprofessional and unapologetic, please avoid at all cost. please stop this company from trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The advert said that i could unlock my phone for £19 + VAT, which I thought was fair. I gave them my phone model and IME number and paid the fee. A day later I received a message saying that my phone was ready to be unlocked and I had to pay the final fee which was £38.99 + VAT, so a total of £58.98. I contacted them and basically they said I should have read the small print. If your phone is a legitimate phone don't use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
scammed by you. Hope the law gets you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Total scam. First they ask you to pay $27 to unlock within 24 hrs then ask you to pay $109 because this a very expensive phone & need more work. 6 weeks later still waiting. Giving excuses for delays. Finally they send a random numbers to enter after restart phone but those number don't work. Absolute scammers. Don't be fooled by these guys. Won't recommend to any one. Should have read the reviews before going ahead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TOTAL SCAM COMPANY £23 just for a status bar then a final payment of £52 for the code total joke I don't understand why they have 4 to 5 star reviews under there google search and why when I typed in unlock my EE phone there the top search
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam! Paid 23.99. After 2 days. Asked for another payment of 50 quid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Total rip off with hidden fees do not use they rob you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am in Canada and Official SIM Unlock charged me $26 to get the unlock code for Samsung S7 and after waiting for two days they send me another email to pay another $70 to get the code Official SIM Unlock will steal your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After Sales is rated 1.4 based on 269 reviews