Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 896 Reviews
C
Happiness Grade
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

C

Delivery - Average

60.00%
Industry Average
Customer Service was amazing! I had ordered a dress through the site with express shipping however I didn't receive a tracking email by the estimated arrival date and I didn't have my order so I went onto their instagram help account and spoke with a lovely woman Emily and she was able to refund my delivery cost and get me my tracking number!! Awesome customer service. Helped me with more than I could have asked, thank you so much!
posted 2 years ago - Tahnia
Lizzy changed my order to express delivery as i thought id already done, after a different Oh Polly member of staff said they couldnt help me
posted 2 years ago - Chantelle
Lauren and Leigh was so helpful when i had trouble with one of my orders on Black Friday and quickly helped me resolve the issue! In general the customer service is amazing, the prices are very fair for the amazing quality and delivery is always fast.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
There was a problem with my delivery due to security measures which I didn’t really understand. Alex explained it to me and helped me sort it so I could get my dresses as soon as possible. Massive shoutout to Alex, thank you for being so helpful💕
posted 2 years ago - Tara
Oh Polly are absolutely fab! The clothes are beautiful and quality far exceeds expectations everytime. The thing i love most about Oh Polly is the customer service, big or small they always resolve it and its always in a timely manner. I recently had a parcel go missing unfortunately my neighbours took the delivery and never gave it back, Oh Polly Kindly sent a full replacement! As you can see by the photo im absolutely obsessed with this brand i make numerous orders every week and will continue ordering in future! Thankyou Oh Polly!
posted 2 years ago - Lucie carter
A huge thank you to Lauren & Alexandra! I ordered for next day delivery and needed my order by 1pm. Lauren & Alexandra tracked my order and it arrived by 12.10 in plenty of time. Top class customer service 😊 I would definitely recommend Oh Polly to my friends. Thanks again!
posted 2 years ago - Megan Seward
Selected the wrong delivery option for my order and needed my dresses ASAP and Annie & Lizzie both helped by amending this and making sure they came the next day!
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Issue with delivery address and I emailed asking for them to resolve it. Aimee got in touch straight away and fixed the problem, great customer service, professional and very friendly. Will definitely be buying from here again.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Amazing company! Super fast delivery, always there to help if you have order issues. Yasmin kindly refunded me money as my discount code didn’t work. Highly recommend!
posted 2 years ago - Bex marshall
Quick delivery and excellent assistance from Alexandra
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous