Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 894 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Oh Polly.
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Got a Question?

How do I get in touch with someone from Oh Polly? I had left a message twice already on their website, and still no one has gotten back to me. It’s ridiculous. I ordered my dress April 14th, and still have no dress. I need my email address changed as it is not correctly spelt so I don’t even have tracking information. I need this dress before April 30th .. what do I do?
Asked by Ashley (5 months ago)
I can’t seem to track my order. I ordered a dress on Sunday morning.Still I can’t track my order and I’m upset because I need it on time to come. I want some help because when I ordered it, it didn’t tell me nothing when it will come.
Asked by Alexandra Vargas Araujo (5 months ago)
I checked out the wrong delivery option and I need my order before or on Wednesday. Help!!
Asked by Karen (6 months ago)
Need to return a top with a mark on it how do I do this
Asked by Samantha Mitchell (1 year ago)
Hi, I would know where I must put the reason number, in the little square or after “:” . Or I must insert the item number after “:” and in the square the reason number? Thanks
Asked by Silvia (1 year ago)
I ordered a bikini top and bottoms/the bottoms were to big /I sent back in original packaging /sent them back within the 14 days return time and have not received a refund yet,can you tell me when I will get the refund,kind regards
Asked by andrew lillis (3 years ago)
My parcel has not arrived and the order number is not working.
Asked by Ellie Parkman (3 years ago)
Hello Ellie, thank you so much for your question! I am so sorry to hear that your parcel has yet to arrive. Please send an email to hello@ohpolly.com containing your order number and we will be happy to assist further - Mark, Customer Service Assistant
Answered by Oh Polly (3 years ago)
How do i get a label with your address to return an item that is to small. I have submitted a return form.
Asked by Hannah Nolan-Moss (3 years ago)
Hello Hannah, thank you so much for your question! Please go ohpolly.com/returns/ for more info on how to complete your return. If you have any further queries, please let us know at hello@ohpolly.com - Mark, Customer Service Assistant
Answered by Oh Polly (3 years ago)
I want to know when my delivery will be sent to me as it’s been longer than it said it would get delivered.
Asked by Rayan (3 years ago)
Hi I returned a parcel around the 6th Dec and not had any rdgjnd as yet Could you please check Julue Phillips
Asked by Julie Phillips (3 years ago)