Oh Polly Reviews

3.66 Rating 743 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful thank you so much Megan you were lovely x
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful than you Jess
Posted 3 days ago
Great fast service, answered my question straight away
Posted 3 days ago
The customer service was amazing. Megan was such a big help with my issue.
Posted 3 days ago
The customer service was brilliant, I had some issues when I placed my order and I messaged oh polly and Tyra was very helpful in sorting everything out for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Jess was very helpful when I had a concern about my order. Excellent customer service!
Posted 5 days ago
The oh Polly team was very helpful when I was concerned about an order. I was receiving help from Jess via Instagram. She was very kind and helpful. Very thankful for her help!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing ❤️❤️😘
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing 😍😘
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service! Lizzie Was Grate ☺️☺️ Thank you very much xx
Posted 5 days ago
Great
Customer service helped me alot lizzy was amazing 😘😘❤️❤️
Posted 5 days ago
~ Gina was fast to respond and was very helpful xxx
Posted 6 days ago
Alexandra, Jenny and Jess all helped me with my return and refund due to a faulty, there were really helpful
Posted 6 days ago
They told me that there was an issue with some details on my payment. They requested a picture of my photo ID, which I provided within 24 hours. I then got confirmation that my payment was excepted and that my package would be shipped shortly. Over two weeks later I never received anything, so I reached out again to see what the status was. I was in told that my payment “timed out” and that I would be receiving a refund within 48 hours. I spent over $400 and was dependent on these items for a photo shoot I have at the end of this week. Their original representative told me one thing, and the second told me something completely different that contradicted the other. Very upsetting and disappointing. They sat On this for over two weeks. I highly doubt I ever would’ve seen a refund unless I reached out to them again. Doesn’t make any sense at all considering I got confirmation after sending an unnecessary picture of my ID. And the money was already deducted from my account. Several hundred dollars that I could’ve used towards another company that was more reliable. Bad business and very disappointing!!! Never again. 👎
Posted 6 days ago
Lizzy is helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Lizzie and Annie were really helpful in resolving my issue! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Gina was very helpful when dealing with my query. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Lizzy and Annie were really helpful in resolving my problem! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Returns and refunds.

I would like to say a bit thank you to Jess, Sarah & Megan. Whenever I have a query regarding one of my orders I get an quick and very helpful response. I am always left knowing everything I need to know and they couldn’t be kinder. Thank you 💜
Posted 1 week ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.66 based on 743 reviews