Oh Polly Reviews

3.66 Rating 746 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Megan was amazing and helped me so much and saved so much stress 💕💗
Posted 3 days ago
Megan and Lizzy where a great help. Thank you girls x
Posted 4 days ago
Oh Polly sizes are too small, I think they do this so yours forced to return items for an exchange, once you get the correct size they will says you're outside the window to get a refund back.
If you get a refund straight away they will find a reason why you can't have a refund. E.g tissue paper removed from dress which needs to be in order to try on the dress... But you can't have a refund still.
I've been a customer for 5 years and oh Polly has changed, they don't care about loyal customers and it's turning into a scam.
Recently I returned one order apparently there is a mark on one of the dresses, so they returned the whole order instead on just the one dress. This is all a tactic to delay the refund process and blame it on the customer so they can't get their money back.
After my issue with the past 3 orders I will no longer be using oh Polly after 5 years.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful thank you so much Megan you were lovely x
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful than you Jess
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service, answered my question straight away
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service was amazing. Megan was such a big help with my issue.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service was brilliant, I had some issues when I placed my order and I messaged oh polly and Tyra was very helpful in sorting everything out for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Jess was very helpful when I had a concern about my order. Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
The oh Polly team was very helpful when I was concerned about an order. I was receiving help from Jess via Instagram. She was very kind and helpful. Very thankful for her help!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing ❤️❤️😘
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing 😍😘
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! Lizzie Was Grate ☺️☺️ Thank you very much xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Customer service helped me alot lizzy was amazing 😘😘❤️❤️
Posted 1 week ago
~ Gina was fast to respond and was very helpful xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandra, Jenny and Jess all helped me with my return and refund due to a faulty, there were really helpful
Posted 1 week ago
They told me that there was an issue with some details on my payment. They requested a picture of my photo ID, which I provided within 24 hours. I then got confirmation that my payment was excepted and that my package would be shipped shortly. Over two weeks later I never received anything, so I reached out again to see what the status was. I was in told that my payment “timed out” and that I would be receiving a refund within 48 hours. I spent over $400 and was dependent on these items for a photo shoot I have at the end of this week. Their original representative told me one thing, and the second told me something completely different that contradicted the other. Very upsetting and disappointing. They sat On this for over two weeks. I highly doubt I ever would’ve seen a refund unless I reached out to them again. Doesn’t make any sense at all considering I got confirmation after sending an unnecessary picture of my ID. And the money was already deducted from my account. Several hundred dollars that I could’ve used towards another company that was more reliable. Bad business and very disappointing!!! Never again. 👎
Posted 1 week ago
Lizzy is helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Lizzie and Annie were really helpful in resolving my issue! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.66 based on 746 reviews