Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 891 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 891 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 15th October 2020
Jessica
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice style dress but the way it has been made is poor quality. The sequin detail on the corset is quite sharp so the material on the bottom part kept getting caught and threading/ripping (as shown in pictures) I brought this for my 21st party and at the last minute on the day the dress was completely ruined and could not be worn again. Unfortunately on the website it states you cannot get a refund without returning the item, in which I can’t do as it’s already in the bin and unwearable.
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022 Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered my 2 dresses 3 months ago so far I haven't received my order and I don't even know if I'll receive it so I want my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I returned my item back in March and got confirmation that they received it. It’s almost been 4 months and still no refund even though I have contacted them about it various times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
REFUND MY MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have experienced problem after problem with oh polly, I made an order in February which I hadn’t received after two weeks so I had to chase it up where they said they’d send me a replacement. One of the items in my original order had gone out of stock so they said they’d take it off the total but the money had already come out the fortnight before when I made the order so I had to chase up that refund. When this parcel eventually arrived I didn’t like half of it so returned it in March. It is May and I am still waiting to be refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible experience, you will not get your money back. Do not order from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two dresses, it was written the delivery time 6-7 days,after 7 days they did not even shipped it. Wanted to cancel my parcel ,but no one is answering. Feeling fooled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only buy from Oh poly if you have money to waste they have no refund policy whatsoever even if the item is faulty. Can’t even say bad customer service they offer no service whatsoever only automated emails. Purchased a set form them the top was faulty took them a week to get back to me asking for photos. They fully acknowledge that the items sent by them was faulty and as soon as I mentioned the word refund I got ignored and never heard back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still have not received a refund from two dresses returned over 2 months ago. Cannot be trusted. Will not be ordering from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on my refund through klarna from FEBRUARY. So glad I did pay in three on klarna as they haven’t been refunding customers for a while. The item itself looked nothing like what I had bought. Their returns portal was then broken meaning it took me longer to return. I received credit memo but no money back. I’ve emailed twice and they blame technical issues but reading reviews this has been going on for 6 months plus of them not refunding customers. I’d avoid! Much better shopping with a more trusted retailer. I’m emailing klarna to have them taken off of their site as they shouldn’t be promoting the use of websites like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
absolute cheap tat you can find this on aliexpress…brought from cheap chinese suppliers and sold on …terrible customer service to boot - don’t waste your $
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a dress from OhPolly back in February and returned it about a week later because it was too big. I have yet to receive my refund. I paid using Klarna and unfortunately, Klarna can't do anything until OhPolly gives the okay. When I reached out to OhPolly for the second (maybe third?) time they claimed that they were having issues processing refunds. It has now been over two months since my purchase was returned :/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 5 dresses from Oh Polly at the beginning of February, returned them immediately. I have not received any refund (goods costing over £320). I have been in contact via email several times & have just been told there is a technical problem with the refund service. It’s been 10 weeks now. I have never seen such terrible customer service. Do they plan on illegally keeping my £320 and not refunding me?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 weeks later still waiting for a refund. Will never ever order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 3 dresses from them that were £130, and I returned all of them because I found better dresses elsewhere. But they only refunded 2 of my dresses, which clearly doesn’t make sense because all the tags are in place, haven’t worn any of them…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible terrible experience with Oh Polly. I tried to return something for over four months and never heard from the team. I contacted them on every platform available multiple times and when they finally responded they said it was too late to return. Obviously if I had the right information (LITERALLY JUST MY ORDER NUMBER) I would’ve returned what I bought immediately. Thanks for wasting four months of my time Oh Polly! I will literally never recommend you to anyone 😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had bought from the 3 for £45 promo a few months back and the returns process is only complete now. I returned all 3 items as they didn’t fit and I was only refunded £30 from the £45 total. There’s was no labels removed, nothing was damaged and I took great care in making sure nothing was tampered with upon sending it back, and they’re refusing to give me my full refund. That’s the say if I even get the refund after reading these other reviews I might get nothing! Don’t bother ordering from them!!!
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been over 8 weeks and still no refund !!! will never be using this company again. Unless you want to shop with no guarantee of a refund I would avoid this company. The only way to contact them is through email and they take minimum 4 days to reply. Worst customer service I've ever experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My item was blood stained so I returned straightaway. They confirmed my return have been returned and issued refund tickets. It has been a month and no refund. Technical issues who is going to be fixed in 2 days is their excuse. Im not only one who’s going trough this terrible experience. AVOID this company at all cost !!!!!
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poor customer service Took over 2months for my packaging to arrive and the dress didnt fit so I asked for a refund they said it will be processed in 48hrs but it never happened its been nearly a month Ive sent multiple emails chasing this up and they finally gave me a refund but only 1/2 of the cost of my dress Theyre waiting for you to forget about it and scam you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 891 reviews