Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 895 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 895 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks a lot to Esther for the great help with my problem with a product Verry friendly and quick at answering.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab customer service from Caitlin. I had a fault in an item I ordered from oh polly and they gave me 2 options , a discount or a replacement. Impressed, I know they say it does take 24rs for a reply but that is quite a long time to wait especially when you spend a lot of money on an item. Apart from that it’s grand! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service through WhatsApp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Customer Service was given to me by one of your workers named Nikki. She was very polite and helped me solve my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been really nice. Thanks Lauren and George :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren replied rapidly and clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
emily and tyra were such great help xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yasmin was very helpful and quick to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service, answered my question straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bethanie love her
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a dress but when I tried it on it didn’t suit me so I returned it and Leigh was very quite and helpful to respond to my emails Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had an issue with a dress i ordered, wore it once and the corset parts at the top broke. However the customer service was great. Annie was super helpful and had a free replacement sent out which arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Oh Polly as a brand, their clothes are always such good quality and so flattering! This time I ordered it unfortunately received the wrong colour of item, however this was quickly rectified when I emailed the team. I heard back from Moya and Lucy and they both dealt with the issue quickly and effectively, and they even let me keep the incorrect item as well as sending out the correct one. Very impressed with the customer service as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the quality of clothes from Oh Polly, they are always a ‘go to’ for any clothes I need for occasions. The website isn’t the best, I always find it won’t let me scroll or click on things sometimes. I had an issue where DPD didn’t bring my parcel on time and Yasmin on customer service was quick to respond and refund the delivery charge. When my order arrived the tag fell off but Aimee on customer service reassured me that this is fine for me to return as normal. Customer service are super polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was afraid I would not get my package in time due to it being picked for random checking in customs! I emailed Ohpolly and a team member named Bethanie helped me understand was very helpful with an explanation. I just received my bathing suit today and it looks great and Made amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bethanie was quick to help and a great representative of their costumer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GreAt costumer service!! Bethanie was very helpful with answering questions about a return I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was so helpful when I contacted about not receiving my refund. Emily especially was awesome. Definitely will be using this website again to shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very helpful talking to Bethanie she helped me with what I needed to do. Just the wait for a reply took a while but that is understandable. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 895 reviews