Oh Polly Reviews

3.66 Rating 746 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I ordered a bikini top & bottom when they came they both said bronze but where 2 different colours. I emailed , yes they where quick to order a replacement , but never onced asked me which colour I preferred the top or the bottoms colour.
I am really disappointed if the bikini top is the correct colour I don’t like it as it looks nothing like in the picture . So that means I’ll have to 2 returns & still no bikini . 😡😡😡😡
Posted 2 months ago
I have order a couple of dresses from Oh Polly and I’m left disappointed. There sizing guidelines are awful and never match the product. You cannot leave individual reviews on their products or anywhere on their website. I would not order again because it cost for delivery and to return or even exchange a product for a different size!
Posted 2 months ago
The bodysuit I ordered came 2 sizes smaller than what I had ordered. Tried contacting them multiple times with no answers or replies. As it was their mistake they should of paid for the return but instead I sent it back costing me £7. I got my refund about 2 months later after contacting again multiple times. Good quality but shocking customer service. Very disappointed, will not buy from them again!
Posted 5 months ago
Brought a dress which I thought might be cheap looking actually turned out to be good quality! I also ordered a bikini which never arrived.
I had to email them to tell them which they apologised for as they was out of stock and would refund me the money.

Its defo a put off not knowing if the items you pay for are gonna turn up or not. OhPolly seems to becoming popular there for they defo need to keep their system up to date. Plus it would of been nice if they had told me like if I hadn't of noticed then I would of lost out on my money because the bikini wasn't of the paper form that showed me what I brought even though they charged me for it.

Delivery is ace tho.
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning clothes, but nothing is EVER in stock. The lack of stock on this website is shocking
Posted 1 year ago
No Money Refunded (totalling £118)
Although they are usually great and I understand it is a busy time of year but the phone is non existent and I keep getting generic replies from emails both mail and Instagram asking for the information that I've already given so they are just pasting a reply. Currently Jan 9th and the items were sent Dec 13th.
Really dissatisfied as that's my money and to not get a response is quite annoying. Please help with any advice!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed my order of 85$ on November the 24th I have not received anything after countless of emails I sent I finally received a reply they plaimed my local carrier but on the tracking website (Royal Mail) it says waiting to receive from sender! It’s now December 20 it’s about to be a MONTH!!! I want my money back OH POLLY!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bad sizing. Usually a size 4 on every site, ordered a silk red dress and it was 10x too small for me, checked the size guide and their size 4 is a lot smaller than other places. Couldn’t go up a size in that dress as it was out of stock. Ordered another dress in a size 6 ( although according to their size guide it should have been quite small on me ) arrived and was way too big! The original dress has come back in stock in a size 6 but a different colour so will see if that dress in a 6 fits me!
Posted 2 years ago
Sizing is very small, order 1 or maybe even 2 sizes up I would think.
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.66 based on 746 reviews