Oh Polly Reviews

3.66 Rating 746 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent completely the wrong dress in the wrong colour just before my birthday! Luckily Leigh acted fast and has sent me out my replacement dress (hopefully it’s the right one) and I get to keep the wrong as a nice gesture - good customer service but a mistake that shouldn’t have been made in the first place
Posted 2 months ago
The top I ordered broke within two minutes. However I emailed Oh Polly and they offered me a refund or replacement and the replacement came within 2 days. Very good customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Will never order from Oh Polly again or recommend others to do so. Absolutely appalling customer service. Nearly 4 weeks to get a refund. When I did only 2 out of the 3 dresses returned were refunded. All items were returned in the condition I received them. No communication or explanation received as to why the money was kept back. You can not treat customers like this. I’m now £52 out of pocket!!
Posted 8 months ago
Had a late delivery and emailed in and the advisor (Mark) was so helpful refund my delivery charge straight away and honoured a discount code on my next order with a replacement dress sent out for next day so I wasn’t missing out on my event :))
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,I love oh polly clothes.keep ordering from them.but they had promised me 20% discount on my next purchase when I made the purchase and informed them they said money will b transferred into ur account .it been more than 2 weeks.keep emailing them but no response. V disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Returned my item last month and still haven't received my refund. I reached out to the company a plethora of times without hearing back from anyone. When I finally did the customer service agent was very helpful. She stated that she pushed my refund through. I spoke with Charlotte.
Posted 1 year ago
UK oh polly - Good quality and very nice packaging. Kept me updated on my delivery and straightforward about exchanges. However, a massive minus; I am usually a size 8 in all clothes. I’ve ordered a swimsuit. The model is said to be wearing a size small - 8. I bought a size 8 and it wouldn’t get past my thighs. So I ordered a size 10, the same thing. The model is definitely not wearing a size 8. The bottom part of my body is way smaller and skinnier than the models and I also have a small chest and the strap which covered the models big chest, hardly covered mine. I don’t understand why they would say she is wearing a size 8 as it would be impossible for her to get into that swimsuit without tearing it as it has no elasticity. She is wearing size 12 or above, in my eyes it’s false advertising and wasting my time exchanging like silly.
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.66 based on 746 reviews