Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 894 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so worried about my refund as I didn’t receive my parcel because of Hermes but the oh Polly team are absolutely lovely, the process was so easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. Responsed and returned money very quickly and easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solved my issue within minutes of contact a WhatsApp!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They solved my problem within 10 hours great costumer service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a few items from Oh Polly, clothes arrived exactly as the website stated. The quality and sizes were perfect. And, when I had to return an item due to just not being my taste, the returns policy was really easy to follow. I live in Spain and it’s not always easy! Aimee was fantastic at looking into my request, and making sure My query was dealt with very efficiently. Very happy customer and I will be purchasing again! Well done, Oh Polly! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yasmin was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jess was lovely and helped me find a few tops that would suit me better!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Emily.M for your help. Great customer service quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra was very helpful. Customer service was very efficient in answering all my questions! Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Emily.M and Alexandra on instagram support chat. Your quick responses and friendly service has been fantastic. You fixed my issue immediately and delivered great communication. Keep it up girls, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service was amazing! I had ordered a dress through the site with express shipping however I didn't receive a tracking email by the estimated arrival date and I didn't have my order so I went onto their instagram help account and spoke with a lovely woman Emily and she was able to refund my delivery cost and get me my tracking number!! Awesome customer service. Helped me with more than I could have asked, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lizzie was helpful, got straight to the point with no problems at all. Thanks girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lizzie was really helpful and nice , thank you ! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem and messaged Oh Polly on Instagram and I had such a speedy response, but also a personalised response, not just an automated one. I was helped by the lovely Gina who provided me with more information before I even requested it and really just helped all my needs before they arose. Really happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service, very fast with responses. Lizzie was great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lizzie was so helpful and helped me through the whole process! She gave the best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lizzy and alexandra were incredibly helpful! such fast replies too x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave me a full refund!! Alexandra and Annie and Emily were so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily.m responded to my question really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily.M replied to my message so quickly it would be lovely if what I suggested could be a thing as I would love the full set, thank you, xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 894 reviews