Oh Polly Reviews

2.34 Rating 364 Reviews
34 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m confused as to why there are bad reviews on here! Iv always ordered from Oh polly and all the clothes I got are amazing quality and Customer service are so considerate and go out there way to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i’m honestly confused by all the bad reviews as i’ve had the best experience with oh polly and have been ordering from there for years! i’ve ordered easily over £500 worth of stuff over the years and have been extremely happy with every single product, the quality is amazing, it’s very comfortable, not too expensive and makes your body look great! for everyone saying the sizes are too small, in my experience the sizing is fantastic, i’m a size 8 usually and my bra size is 32dd and my waist is 25 inches so it’s quite hard to find clothes that fit me (as they’re usually too small on the bust and too big at the waist) but as the fabric is stretchy i can fit in a size 6, size 8 and size 10 perfectly fine so the sizing is most definitely not too small. Also the delivery is very fast for me, this may be because i live in the uk but the longest it’s ever taken is 5 days and i only ever get standard delivery, the customer service are lovely and i would highly recommend ordering from here
Posted 1 month ago
it is great. I have brought a few dresses and they are all great, material is quality. Fits like a glove, don’t listen to the bad reviews
Posted 1 month ago
I'm shocked by all the bad reviews tbh (and no this is not a fake review) I have only had one problem with them which is when I ordered a dress and they sent the wrong colour, but when I emailed them they straight away sent me the correct dress, didn't even ask for the wrong dress back. People complaining that the dresses are too small, then go a size up, that's what I always do!
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke with Charlotte, Annie and Graeme in regards to a faulty dress yesterday and refund was processed today. Great help and great customer service. I always order from oh Polly and they are a great website for up to date fashion dresses. Although one dress was faulty these things happen rarely and the quality of all of my other dresses are amazing! I love oh Polly.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a dress of ohpolly for my birthday and I love it it fitted perfect I recommend you size up prices really good and affordable thank you for the lovely dress
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have ordered from oh polly. I ordered two dresses for my granddaughter. The quality in both is fantastic. Not cheaply made as I expected. One had to go back because they were almost identical. Just before posting it back I looked at the reviews on returns and started to get worried. They were not good at all so I posted recorded delivery. That was only 4 days ago and I have been sent an e.mail to say my money will be with me soon. As far as I’m concerned that is good after care service and I’ll be shopping here again. Hope I see the money in my account tomorrow. Thank you oh polly.🙏
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful, sorted out my problem very quickly. Excellent quality clothing also
Posted 10 months ago
Sorted out my issue almost straight away, really happy with the customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and lovely to talk to.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is really helpful. If I’ve ever had a problem I’ve tweeted them. Sarah and Esme, have both been very helpful every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh polly have been brilliant with my refund, it only took just over a week and when I had a question, a girl called Esmae with great customer service replied and talked me through the process and refunded my item straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Francesca W was helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
My address was processed incorrectly and I did not notice until the next day. I immediately notified them and I received an answer with a correction from Annie within 3 minutes! So impressed with how quick she was to resolve the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe was lovely and sorted the problem I had with my order immediately!
Posted 1 year ago
Im a very small size 6 & struggle to find bikini bottoms that fit me (are not big around the waist) I also like them small at the back not big. I was a bit apprehensive at first to order from oh polly as it was the first time I came across them, I worried if the xs would be a big xs like in most shops & about the quality as they are a bit pricey. My order arrived quick, the quality of the bikini bottoms is great which is something I appreciate when buying an item, the bikini bottoms fit me like a glove!!! they are by far the best bikini bottoms I've owned! they fit me perfectly & feel/look great so for me the price is very worth it and I would 100% recommend oh polly to people of any size & shape. Also Oh polly customer service responds quickly & are very polite, one of my items I ordered didn't arrive with my order when I emailed I got a quick response from (mark) clarifying why one of my items hadn't arrived (was out of stock) & that I'm being refunded. I'll Definetly be ordering again from them.
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed Oh Polly about when they were getting an item back in stock and I got a reply off Tyra who was very helpful and she reassured me that the item would be back in stock within the next two weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
I forgot to mention Bethanie, she's lovely and super helpful :) xxxx
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick and very responsive to answering my questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Always super fast delivery and their items are such good quality! Always my go to website for clothes :) always satisfied with their customer service xxx would 110% recommend to a friend
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.34 based on 364 reviews