Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 844 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Emily.M for your help. Great customer service quick response.
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandra was very helpful. Customer service was very efficient in answering all my questions! Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Emily.M and Alexandra on instagram support chat. Your quick responses and friendly service has been fantastic. You fixed my issue immediately and delivered great communication. Keep it up girls, thanks again!
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service was amazing! I had ordered a dress through the site with express shipping however I didn't receive a tracking email by the estimated arrival date and I didn't have my order so I went onto their instagram help account and spoke with a lovely woman Emily and she was able to refund my delivery cost and get me my tracking number!! Awesome customer service. Helped me with more than I could have asked, thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Lizzie was helpful, got straight to the point with no problems at all. Thanks girl!
Posted 5 months ago
Lizzie was really helpful and nice , thank you ! Xx
Posted 5 months ago
I had a problem and messaged Oh Polly on Instagram and I had such a speedy response, but also a personalised response, not just an automated one. I was helped by the lovely Gina who provided me with more information before I even requested it and really just helped all my needs before they arose. Really happy with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
great customer service, very fast with responses. Lizzie was great!!
Posted 5 months ago
Lizzie was so helpful and helped me through the whole process! She gave the best customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
lizzy and alexandra were incredibly helpful! such fast replies too x
Posted 5 months ago
Gave me a full refund!! Alexandra and Annie and Emily were so helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Emily.m responded to my question really quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Emily.M replied to my message so quickly it would be lovely if what I suggested could be a thing as I would love the full set, thank you, xx
Posted 5 months ago
Leigh was super helpful! Highly recommend :)
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service yasmin was so polite and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
I had an issue with my order and Gina helped me out. Her replies were so quick and she was lovely!
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service from Annie
Posted 5 months ago
Annie ad lizzy helped me with a faulty product and provided excellent customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah was such a good help, quick replies and already sent a replacement πŸ’–
Posted 5 months ago
Lizzie was extremely helpful dealing with my social media queries x
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 844 reviews