Oh Polly Reviews

3.6 Rating 905 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.6
Based on 905 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 30th January 2024
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 9th February 2023
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 9th February 2023
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn't get an order confirmation come through over black Friday and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch. I've never had any problems with anything from Oh Polly, the clothes are beautiful and well worth the money and the customer service is spot on ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order confirmation didn't come through via email and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch and stopped me worrying! I've never had any problems with service from Oh Polly everything I've brought has been amazingly well made and customer service is spot on ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got back to me so so quick, service from Lou was amazing! So nice and so helpful, Thankyou Lou! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lou got back to me so quick, i was really shocked considering it is black friday. She really helped. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i had emily as my helper and she helped me with everything i needed and very kind , great advice ! x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service! Emily.mc told me exactly what the problem was and how to fix it💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service from Emily(m) and Yasmin. I have never had such efficient and genuine assistance from customer service teams before. I feel confident shopping with ohpolly as I know the customer service can be relied upon to handle any issues or queries that might arise. 5*!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was having problems using the discount codes so I popped the help team a message and I spoke to two lovely girls, Meg and Yasmin, who were quick to reply and very helpful. Managed to get it all sorted and order my goodies🥰 Thank you Girls!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much Yasmin and Meg! Always fast and professional service when I dm the ohpollyhelp Instagram account really excited for the Christmas dresses even if I am sat in the living room 😂oh polly always provide the best outfits!! Take care and stay safe everyone ✨🤍✨
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yasmin was really helpful. Love ohpollys customer service team they always help me out efficiently. Thank you yasmin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yasmin was very friendly and quick to answer my question through Instagram and resolve my query, Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I messaged the oh polly help team asking about when they would restock certain items and Yasmin quickly replied and was very helpful in answering my question. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful and resolved issue without any problems.Spoke to yasmin and she got back to me quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
clear quick response from Gina💖
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aimee was so helpful in sorting out a replacement for my damaged item, so quick and so friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graeme and Lizzie were so helpful!! Very happy and they sorted the problem so quickly!! 💞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They sorted my problem straight away and were so lovely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I asked for advice on which dress to get and the woman who helped me (Gona) was so kind and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a bit of a mix up with a coat I ordered! Had a few errors with my order. which they issued me with a refund in one email and other emails explained that my order has been cancelled. I got sent the coat that I ordered through the post by accident. I contacted ohpolly and explained that I have received the coat but no way of playing for it (as i ordered with Klarna, pay 30 days later). As there was a mixup this lovely girl Gina helped me out and realised on there behalf there was a mistake and issued me with the coat for free. Really appreciated this a lot! I’ve been shopping with ohpolly for a few years now and they’ve always been such a good help with any issues I’ve had! Definitely recommend to all my friends! Yasmin Cornwell! xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wasn’t quite sure on how I could send the Oh Polly package back. I thought I’d message Oh Polly, and Lizzie was brilliant, she explained that I can use Asda or Royal Mail but I’d have to pay, which I wasn’t bothered about and how to fill the forms out as the online form wasn’t working. Lizzie replied really quick. It was resolved in under an hour! Thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.6 based on 905 reviews