Oh Polly Reviews

3.6 Rating 905 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.6
Based on 905 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 30th January 2024
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 9th February 2023
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 9th February 2023
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Graeme was helpful and got the issue sorted quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graeme was extremely helpful and prompt at replying. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yasmin was super helpful xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful always friendly. Yasmin was great help. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service! Lizzie was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick response, very understanding of the issue I had, immediately offered a replacement or refund and processed it so quickly! customer service was exceptional, I spoke to George who was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graeme at oh Polly was really helpful positive and efficient today in helping me with my query was so nice to have done one with a cheerful and speedy approach to customer service ... outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Molly was very helpful and made my experience much easier and gave a great resolution for my problem ! x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aimee was such a darling,and helped me ASAP... her services were truly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aimee was super nice and replied really quick and helped me solve my problem ! I love shopping at oh Polly because I know they’re customer service is always the best !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aimee was very quick and effective! I couldn’t complete a purchase online and she provided me with different options to resolve the issue. Thank you Aimee! I can’t wait to receive my items in the mail!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Moya was so helpful and saved me a lot of stress! Thank you so much! Will definitely be ordering again💘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They where so helpful fast reply’s I will 100% use them again if I need help ! Thanks girls 💗💗💗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alexandra was so helpful and sorted my issues out straight away 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Megan was amazing and helped me so much and saved so much stress 💕💗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Megan and Lizzy where a great help. Thank you girls x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful thank you so much Megan you were lovely x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful than you Jess
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service was amazing. Megan was such a big help with my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.6 based on 905 reviews