Oh Polly Reviews

3.6 Rating 907 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.6
Based on 907 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Horrible service! I spent over a $100 on some dresses that should have been shopped to me 3 weeks ago. I called fed ex and was told oh Polly never sent out the items but when I reached out to oh Polly they said fedex has the items and they only refunded me my shipping fee which I still need to assure was even sent back. I am not happy with this company at all, worst service ever. Hopefully, this matter get rectified soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a green dress size 6, but a red dress size 14 arrived, emailed and was asked to return and then would get refund to me - returned product have the hermes notification that it has been returned but no refund had been issued, Emails ard now being ignored by Oh Polly - can't call anyone to try and have conversation. 1ST Time I have used them - never again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never ordering from this company again. Beautiful clothes, disgusting customer service. I was a loyal client before this incident, and I used to order a lot despite their incredibly inconsistent sizing. All I wanted was a size exchange, but apparently that was too much to ask and they refused. They basically stole my money and refuse to refund me, send me the correct size, or send me the original item back. They claim they do not have the item.... but the problem is, neither do I. They act real broke for a company with that much "business". The customer service is so bad, I wanna give them a ZERO. But thats not possible. So I give them a ONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly scammed me out of $700 due to app glitches and their customer services team is by far the most incompetent I’ve ever come across—they only send automated messages and ignore any real issues you bring up, and on top of that force u to wait days and days for a reply. A week later my issue is still unresolved. Oh Polly has also deleted their reviews on Facebook to hide their TRUE rating of 1.8 stars; don’t be fooled by the positive reviews on this site or the other review site, I suspect they have a bot flood the sites with positive reviews whenever a negative one is posted. Search their FB on your mobile web browser to see their true reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially was impressed by delivery and packaging and was assured by their 40 day international returns policy but the 40 days includes the time it takes for the drop to shop process to get back to them once you drop off the return and it took them over 3 weeks from the date I dropped the return back to the shop to get back to Liverpool from Ireland and they are refusing the refund because of this and are sending the item back, so really you only have a few days to decide if you want to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a lot to Esther for the great help with my problem with a product Verry friendly and quick at answering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid £55 for my daughters birthday dress and the strap elastic broke after one wear. Returned the dress and selected the faulty item when ordering the return only to have it sent back to me with a note saying it had been worn. I have emailed customer service numerous times including a photo of the strap and just get emails three days later to say provide your order number again. Really awful customer service and poor quality considering the price of the dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DONT BUY THEIR GARBAGE. Customer service is USELESS and honestly not worth the price. Sequins will be falling off the first time you wear it. It’s hysterical they’ve had the nerve to call their latest collection “Atelier” and it looks exactly like everything else they’ve done for the same price. You can tell they’re not a real fashion company, it’s just overpriced Boohoo type stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its over a month, I still haven't received my order that was only supposed to take 5 working days and no one responds to my emails. These guys are scammers!!!!!!!!!!!!!, don't waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely ridiculous returns process. The refund process took over a month and OhPolly will try at every turn to keep your money. They literally charge you to send items back to you, contact you after the fact claiming items are damaged without proof, and immediately ship the items back to you without consent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was so worried about my refund as I didn’t receive my parcel because of Hermes but the oh Polly team are absolutely lovely, the process was so easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab customer service from Caitlin. I had a fault in an item I ordered from oh polly and they gave me 2 options , a discount or a replacement. Impressed, I know they say it does take 24rs for a reply but that is quite a long time to wait especially when you spend a lot of money on an item. Apart from that it’s grand! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HORRIBLE. I never leave reviews but this company is doing very bad. They haven’t sent any updates on my order which was supposed to arrive 3 days ago. They don’t answer my emails which I sent from THREE different accounts over 3 days now. I text on WhatsApp and they answer after 24 hours asked for my address and didn’t respond again. It’s actually disgusting now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service through WhatsApp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I know covid has affected delivery times, but it doesnt affect your team to update the "promised" delivery times, respond to emails, or send out apologies for the extremely belated delivery. Ordered over $200 worth on the 7th, standard delivery, and still has not arrived. They blame the couriers, which I understand are over capacity, but then do your research and choose another courier to do your deliveries for your customers, and focus on better customers service... OhPolly doesnt care about customers anymore. Will not order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing Customer Service was given to me by one of your workers named Nikki. She was very polite and helped me solve my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service. Responsed and returned money very quickly and easily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I returned an item a few days after I received it back in July and then it was confirmedas received by retailer by re-bound the returns service and i have been patiently waiting for a response. ( it says returns are processed within 3days) And have sent emails to customer service with no reply. And finally today I receive and email saying it was not returned within the 30 days when it was returned in 8!!!! And it was THEM that have taken over a month to get to it. Once it was confirmed as arriving to retailer was I supposed to drive to the warehouse and clock in and process the return myself ????? I am so exhausted by this process and cannot see any logic in their response. Do they actually not want any customers?!?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solved my issue within minutes of contact a WhatsApp!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They solved my problem within 10 hours great costumer service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.6 based on 907 reviews