Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 896 Reviews
C
Happiness Grade
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

C

Customer Service - Average

60.00%
Industry Average
Fab customer service from Caitlin. I had a fault in an item I ordered from Oh Polly and they gave me 2 options , a discount or a replacement. Impressed, I know they say it does take 24rs for a reply but that is quite a long time to wait especially when you spend a lot of money on an item. Apart from that it’s grand! X
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Amazing service through WhatsApp
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Amazing Customer Service was given to me by one of your workers named Nikki. She was very polite and helped me solve my problem
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Amazing customer service. Responsed and returned money very quickly and easily
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
They solved my problem within 10 hours great costumer service 10/10
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Thank you Emily.M for your help. Great customer service quick response.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Alexandra was very helpful. Customer service was very efficient in answering all my questions! Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Thank you so much Emily.M and Alexandra on instagram support chat. Your quick responses and friendly service has been fantastic. You fixed my issue immediately and delivered great communication. Keep it up girls, thanks again!
posted 2 years ago - Harriet
Customer Service was amazing! I had ordered a dress through the site with express shipping however I didn't receive a tracking email by the estimated arrival date and I didn't have my order so I went onto their instagram help account and spoke with a lovely woman Emily and she was able to refund my delivery cost and get me my tracking number!! Awesome customer service. Helped me with more than I could have asked, thank you so much!
posted 2 years ago - Tahnia
I had a problem and messaged Oh Polly on Instagram and I had such a speedy response, but also a personalised response, not just an automated one. I was helped by the lovely Gina who provided me with more information before I even requested it and really just helped all my needs before they arose. Really happy with the service.
posted 2 years ago - Megan