Old Navy, Garland County Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Old Navy, Garland County

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Navy, Garland County made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You will not find better deals anywhere, super shipping, rewards is the best of any company out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good deals for children's clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Solid place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My most favorite store to order from for my baby boy. Great selection and easy to order. Plus, I can order and pick up in store! Love all the deals and sales too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, lots of unique and available items to shop from. Overall a good shopping experience with Old Navy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They made it very easy to get the jeans I needed. I'm a farmer and hardly have time to actually shop. Old Navy made it quick and easy, and they were on my door step in just a couple of days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They had good prices and discount.Old navy also have great customer service they helped me track my package and gave me updates on great deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices for quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wow, where do I begin?! The prices were great, the discount code of 40% was phenomenal, the fast one day shipping can't be beat! Incredibly happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Old Navy, Garland County is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support