OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.69 Rating 130 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality, outstanding selection and super fast shipping! Well packed, awesome service and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Old school tees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super happy with my tees, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love the material nice and soft and the design and fit. Transaction was easy thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of rock n roll tee shirts. Easy to navigate website. On time delivery with updates. I will buy there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome Customer Service. OLDSCHOOLTEES.COM ROCKS!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came just as described, easy transaction and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the tee. It has wonderful colors and is made of good quality cloth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fabulous shirt - arrived in time for gift giving and was well received - THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and nice product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service, love the shirt!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You guy"s rock ! I am going to enjoy the shirts . A lot of people really dig them . Thank you for the fast service! Yours truly Norman Herbert jr"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Greatest of all time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to buy some T shirts that looked like old concert shirts from bands I like. OldSchoolTees has a great selection of shirts from all my favorite bands. I selected a few to purchase and was wearing them in only a few days. It was quick and easy and I'll definitely buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality Item...delivered lightening quick...would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sweatshirt was exactly what I ordered. Perfect fit, excellent condition. Was shipped in a timely manner. I received it sooner that I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the third time I have been asked to write a review. I ordered 3 T shirts for my husband for his birthday: Jaws, Texans and Rocky. I received the Jaws and Texans shirt, however the Rocky shirt was not sent and a NASA one was sent in its place. I have emailed the company and now writing my third review and have not been contacted by the company, nor has the Rocky shirt I purchased been mailed to me. I am more than happy to send the NASA shirt back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Customer service was excellent. Had no problem exchanging a size."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've ordered countless t-shirts from Old School Tees and they never disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my items sooner than expected. Was also notified asap of an out-of-stock item and they refunded quickly. Return customers receive a discount code too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.69 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support