OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read OldSchoolTees-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800 650-8337

Email:

mike@oldschooltees.com

Location:

180 Elm Street

Write Your review

Tell us how OldSchoolTees-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good selection and merchandise
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome & shipped very fast!
Posted 1 year ago
The sizes for both were the smallest mediums i have ever seen. Ive ordered shirts from you before and did not have any issues. Now I have to pay shipping 2 times to get the right size. Not impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick turnaround! I think I got my shipment confirmation the same day I ordered!
Posted 1 year ago
super easy to order, and I love all of the shirts I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome shirts. I'll be back again, and again.
Posted 1 year ago
great shirt, price, and fast shipping. I bought two
Posted 1 year ago
great shirt, great price. fast shipping too!!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect fit! Perfect quality at a great price. I bought 3 and can’t decide which one I like the best. Will buy more πŸ˜€
Posted 1 year ago
Seriously nice t shirt. The design is already distressed so it has a vintage feel to it and it's a really nice, heavy t shirt. Great customer service too!
Posted 1 year ago
The product in the picture is not the same as the obe i received. Am never buying again
Posted 1 year ago
I received exactly what I ordered. Arrived really quickly. What more can you ask?
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping. Nice printing. The shirt itself is pretty low quality with a very loose weave. Holding up to any light shows this clearly. I wish it was a better quality shirt.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, outstanding selection and super fast shipping! Well packed, awesome service and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Old school tees!
Posted 1 year ago
Super happy with my tees, highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
love the material nice and soft and the design and fit.
Transaction was easy thx
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of rock n roll tee shirts. Easy to navigate website. On time delivery with updates. I will buy there again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Customer Service. OLDSCHOOLTEES.COM ROCKS!!
Posted 1 year ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews