OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 144 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good selection and merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome & shipped very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The sizes for both were the smallest mediums i have ever seen. Ive ordered shirts from you before and did not have any issues. Now I have to pay shipping 2 times to get the right size. Not impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super quick turnaround! I think I got my shipment confirmation the same day I ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"super easy to order, and I love all of the shirts I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome shirts. I'll be back again, and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great shirt, price, and fast shipping. I bought two"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great shirt, great price. fast shipping too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect fit! Perfect quality at a great price. I bought 3 and can’t decide which one I like the best. Will buy more πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Seriously nice t shirt. The design is already distressed so it has a vintage feel to it and it's a really nice, heavy t shirt. Great customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product in the picture is not the same as the obe i received. Am never buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received exactly what I ordered. Arrived really quickly. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast shipping. Nice printing. The shirt itself is pretty low quality with a very loose weave. Holding up to any light shows this clearly. I wish it was a better quality shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent quality, outstanding selection and super fast shipping! Well packed, awesome service and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Old school tees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super happy with my tees, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"love the material nice and soft and the design and fit. Transaction was easy thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great selection of rock n roll tee shirts. Easy to navigate website. On time delivery with updates. I will buy there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Awesome Customer Service. OLDSCHOOLTEES.COM ROCKS!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews