OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.67 Rating 139 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Awesome shirts. I'll be back again, and again."
Posted 2 days ago
"great shirt, price, and fast shipping. I bought two"
Posted 1 week ago
"great shirt, great price. fast shipping too!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect fit! Perfect quality at a great price. I bought 3 and can’t decide which one I like the best. Will buy more πŸ˜€"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seriously nice t shirt. The design is already distressed so it has a vintage feel to it and it's a really nice, heavy t shirt. Great customer service too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product in the picture is not the same as the obe i received. Am never buying again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I received exactly what I ordered. Arrived really quickly. What more can you ask?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping. Nice printing. The shirt itself is pretty low quality with a very loose weave. Holding up to any light shows this clearly. I wish it was a better quality shirt."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality and fast shipping."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality, outstanding selection and super fast shipping! Well packed, awesome service and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Old school tees!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super happy with my tees, highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"love the material nice and soft and the design and fit. Transaction was easy thx"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection of rock n roll tee shirts. Easy to navigate website. On time delivery with updates. I will buy there again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome Customer Service. OLDSCHOOLTEES.COM ROCKS!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Came just as described, easy transaction and good quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the tee. It has wonderful colors and is made of good quality cloth."
Posted 3 months ago
"fabulous shirt - arrived in time for gift giving and was well received - THANK YOU!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and nice product!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast service, love the shirt!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.67 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support