OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read OldSchoolTees-com Reviews
Good selection and merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome & shipped very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The sizes for both were the smallest mediums i have ever seen. Ive ordered shirts from you before and did not have any issues. Now I have to pay shipping 2 times to get the right size. Not impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super quick turnaround! I think I got my shipment confirmation the same day I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
super easy to order, and I love all of the shirts I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome shirts. I'll be back again, and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great shirt, price, and fast shipping. I bought two
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great shirt, great price. fast shipping too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect fit! Perfect quality at a great price. I bought 3 and can’t decide which one I like the best. Will buy more πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seriously nice t shirt. The design is already distressed so it has a vintage feel to it and it's a really nice, heavy t shirt. Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product in the picture is not the same as the obe i received. Am never buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received exactly what I ordered. Arrived really quickly. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping. Nice printing. The shirt itself is pretty low quality with a very loose weave. Holding up to any light shows this clearly. I wish it was a better quality shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality, outstanding selection and super fast shipping! Well packed, awesome service and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Old school tees!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super happy with my tees, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
love the material nice and soft and the design and fit. Transaction was easy thx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great selection of rock n roll tee shirts. Easy to navigate website. On time delivery with updates. I will buy there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome Customer Service. OLDSCHOOLTEES.COM ROCKS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews