OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read OldSchoolTees-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800 650-8337

Email:

mike@oldschooltees.com

Location:

180 Elm Street

Write Your review

Tell us how OldSchoolTees-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I got exactly what I was expecting and wanted. I love this place.
Posted 1 year ago
Colorful and accurate pictures to help buying-decision process. Easy ordering, good size options and good pricing!
Posted 1 year ago
The shirts were of good quality and arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
My Tee was way too small for a large.
Posted 1 year ago
Got my merchandise to me quickly and personally called to talk of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirt awesome prices wonderful selection
Posted 1 year ago
Oldschooltees.com had the t-shirt my nephew wanted, the online purchase was easy and it arrived on time and before Christmas. No issues!
Posted 1 year ago
OBSESSED
Posted 1 year ago
Would prefer to have something on back of shirt as well.
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the shirt I ordered came with a skewed graphic on the front. It's a large graphic so it's pretty noticeable that it tiles to one side.
Posted 1 year ago
Great t-shirts!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The shirt I ordered as a gift for someone was perfect in size. Soft material which is exactly what we wanted. The print looked even better than pictured and the time from placing the order to receiving the product was faster than I expected especially since it was ordered during the holidays. I loved the shirt so much it was hard to part with it but it was a BIG win as a gift for a 13 year old who is picky about his band shirts!
Posted 1 year ago
Great personal online shopping experience. Very pleased with this site.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a quality t shirt of my favorite band
Posted 1 year ago
The shirts are good quality and arrived quickly. I'd have preferred that the shirts were made of a bit thicker fabric, but no one seems to sell those types of tees anymore.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and great quality shirts !
Posted 1 year ago
Shirt good. Delivery good. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased bought shirts for my son he loves them great quality great service will recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
AMAZING I am so happy I found your company
Posted 1 year ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews