One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.86 Rating 125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read One Waste Clearance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8092

Email:

info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I gave them a call to see if they could pop round to clear a king size mattress, old internal door, old style blanket box & a 4 seater sofa crane frame for my elderly mum, the young lady I spoke to was really helpful & polite and booked the collection for two days time which then I had to change via email early in the morning on the day of the pick up & before I knew it I had received an email back letting me know that it had been rebooked for the following day. The young man that called to collect the item's was polite & took the items away with no problem at all. I can highly recommend One Waste Clearance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Needed two greenhouses emptied, dismantled and removed. Terry gave a great quote then came the next day with a crew to do the job. They are friendly, fast, tidy and reliable. It's not the first time I've used this company and it won't be the last. Brilliant job. Thank you everyone. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a skip on Saturday and it arrived as promised this morning good price and superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was recommended by a friend to use one waste i have used other skip firms before but by far one waste are number one. Nick and Karen in the office were a pleasure to work with. The drivers were happy and very polite. All round great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All dealt with very quickly and swept up mess. Terry very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A Big Thank you to Will & Terry, Very Polite, Friendly and Professional. From getting the Quotation to the removal of my mountain of soil and concrete it took them less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend this company. 5 Star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant job, terry was so helpful and wjll definately recommend, Thank ylu vwry much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service today in Teddington - all rubbish done within 20 mins and very good price - thanks Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent booking service via the very helpful and friendly Karen, in the office. Easy to agree detail of work and price and timing. Overall service offered was also incredibly flexible. Clearance guys (Andy and Terry to name a few!) were very polite courteous and very hard working and left the site nice and tidy. I have used One Waste 3 times now and will certainly be using them again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good service quick and punctual. Terry and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will and Will completed the clearance work quickly and did a good job. I would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will and Darryl did a good job. Very quick and polite, left site clear. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would recommend and use again on time and cleared the rubbish promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will and Rangel great service. Very quick and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will and Rango excellant service very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Terry was wonderful very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Chas has done a very good job of removing all the debris from my garden and sweeping up afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Very easy to arrange. Timely. Polite and friendly service. Couldn't have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good nice job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Terry and Sam where very efficient and quick I'm very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.86 based on 125 reviews