One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.92 Rating 123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read One Waste Clearance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8092

Email:

info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a skip on Saturday and it arrived as promised this morning good price and superb service.
Posted 4 years ago
Was recommended by a friend to use one waste i have used other skip firms before but by far one waste are number one. Nick and Karen in the office were a pleasure to work with. The drivers were happy and very polite. All round great service.
Posted 4 years ago
All dealt with very quickly and swept up mess. Terry very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
A Big Thank you to Will & Terry, Very Polite, Friendly and Professional.
From getting the Quotation to the removal of my mountain of soil and concrete it took them less than 2 hours.
I would highly recommend this company. 5 Star
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant job, terry was so helpful and wjll definately recommend,
Thank ylu vwry much!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service today in Teddington - all rubbish done within 20 mins and very good price - thanks Terry
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent booking service via the very helpful and friendly Karen, in the office. Easy to agree detail of work and price and timing. Overall service offered was also incredibly flexible. Clearance guys (Andy and Terry to name a few!) were very polite courteous and very hard working and left the site nice and tidy. I have used One Waste 3 times now and will certainly be using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Really good service quick and punctual. Terry and the team
Posted 4 years ago
Will and Will completed the clearance work quickly and did a good job. I would recommend and use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Will and Darryl did a good job. Very quick and polite, left site clear. Would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Would recommend and use again on time and cleared the rubbish promptly
Posted 4 years ago
Will and Rangel great service. Very quick and good price.
Posted 4 years ago
Will and Rango excellant service very friendly.
Posted 4 years ago
Terry was wonderful very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Chas has done a very good job of removing all the debris from my garden and sweeping up afterwards.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Very easy to arrange. Timely. Polite and friendly service. Couldn't have been better.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good nice job.
Posted 4 years ago
Terry and Sam where very efficient and quick I'm very happy and would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Great crew (Terry and Daryl) will use you again.
Posted 4 years ago
Full bin collection and swepted floor. Terry and darryl where brilliant. Very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.92 based on 123 reviews