onelittlecompany-com Reviews

4.88 Rating 144 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend onelittlecompany-com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Christina Boott
"Really fast service and great product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Quick despatch, excellent value, lovely customer service, and fab product. Couldn’t ask for more! I highly recommend One Little Company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirsty Hosken
"Really pleased with my order. The products are fantastic and I got free delivery on my first order which arrived really really quickly in plastic-free packaging!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, ecofriendly packaging, very happy with my purchase"
Posted 3 days ago
"great products that doesnt cost the Earth πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒ²πŸŒ²πŸŒ²"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication and quick delivery. Items well packed and as described - thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Sterling service from point of sale to after sales. Good quality products that are natural and conscious towards reducing carbon footprint."
Posted 5 days ago
"Super service , fast service customer service brilliant"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices and wonderful service! Would use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely the products and great choice available. The quick delivery helps too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, good value products and all ethical and sustainable! I plan to buy more from this website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service , great little soap dishes, at a great price. Love the company ethics to try and reduce plastic waste and loads of info on there web site. Will definitely use their services again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Happy with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to order and came quickly. Loved the eco packaging and the product was exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service and competitive pricing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really lovely product. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my new deodorant, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came promptly and the goods were exactly as I expected - high quality!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the colourful metal bird feeders. They look great and are very well made. Prompt delivery too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice products. Speedy delivery. Great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was looking for eco friendly food containers and water bottle so this little find was just what I was after! Good prices too. Would give 5 stars but think it’s a shame they don’t do free returns, especially as part of an exchange."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback and comments. Unfortunately, we unless the product is faulty we can’t offer free returns on products, due to our margins in offering competitive pricing.

We do subside the postage on every order that goes out, to support our customers making little changes. We did give you free delivery on your exchange though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received a very good service I agree with there ethos shall purchase from this company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
onelittlecompany-com is rated 4.88 based on 144 reviews