onelittlecompany-com Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend onelittlecompany-com
Visit Website

Phone:
07774164381

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how onelittlecompany-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent product and can't fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely website with gorgeous products. Quick delivery too which is always appreciated! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Popped up on my Facebook page & I purchased some Cotton Wool Buds made from bamboo - no plastic! Payment via paypal & very swift delivery. Lots of other products to view, all avoiding plastic so good all round! I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely products! Really quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company is good,I love the idea and shipping was fast,but the mug is not insulated,so I don't see me taking it to work and drinking cold coffee...too bad,I wanted it to be good..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant products and brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Super speedy local delivery Looking forward to shopping again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service, goods arrived early and of very good quality. would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for order just received it’s a Christmas present so cannot coment of product, please with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm really impressed with the range and quality of products. I will definitely be purchasing more items in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, excellent personal service, speedy deivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and after care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great range of good quality products. Very impressed. Will certainly be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely products with fast delivery. Not used them yet, as they are intended as a christmas gift, but hoping the receiver is as pleased as I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quick delivery and goods just as shown on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
onelittlecompany-com is rated 4.89 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support