onelittlecompany-com Reviews

4.86 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend onelittlecompany-com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good delivery time. Goods well package, good quality items. Too early to review goods accurately."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Quick despatch, excellent value, lovely customer service, and fab product. Couldn’t ask for more! I highly recommend One Little Company"
Posted 10 hours ago
"There was a slight mix up with my order but customer services were fab! Replied straight away and rectified the problem without question. Postage costs I felt were very reasonable compared to some companies too. Thanks for the fab service and keep it up, I’ll be definitely using the company again."
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the eclectic,plastic free, environmental products this company sell, I love that it a British UK company & use uk products too. Their service great & delivery swift. Stay true to your company values & long may you continue to grow."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of Ecofriendly products, loved the EcoFlo packaging!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic products and a prompt delivery service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to work out and the delivery time was outstanding. The packaging was made from recycled cardboard and I was very impressed with what I received."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices and very fast shipping! Everything arrived as expected and quicker than i thought."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bamboo soap dishes are lovely, perfect for my bathroom now I have returned to solid soap. Not tried the other items, but delivery very swift"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the conditioner bar for my hair. I wanted to move away from plastic bottles and my hair had been very dry, so have been trailing ‘conditioner only’ washing my hair. I originally used the Lush avocado bar which was good, but expensive. I hoped this would be a cheaper alternative. Unfortunately the bar is too rich for conditioner only washing, leaving a thick oily residue on the hair. I would only recommend this after use with shampoo and as the direction say ‘sparingly’. It smells like the orange chocolates my mum used to make a Christmas. Items came quickly after ordering, in fully recyclable packaging. I would definitely recommend this company and it’s products to friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received excellent service. The item was securely packaged with no plastic which was excellent and environmentally sound. The product itself is lush and really works. I would recommend onelittlecompany.com and their products :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, excellent product."
Posted 1 week ago
"great product, very affordable. came quickly and website was very easy to use! will be returning to buy more soon :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"This toothpaste has an unusual clay texture unlike traditional toothpastes, which could put you off. It also has a slightly salty aftertaste due to the minerals but just wash your mouth out a few times. My teeth do feel clean. It doesn't contain fluoride which is debatable in being beneficial or bad for your teeth. I use a soft bamboo toothbrush in combination with this toothpaste which I think works well because the toothpaste does most of the work because it is quite grainy. Overall its an ok alternative to plastic tubed products and hopefully better for our bodies."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab company. Excellent service. Making a difference. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing products and great service! Love pretty much everything"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service. Eco friendly packaging, but no direction on how to recycle it. Cannot comment on item as not yet been used. Will very likely make another purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback as an ethical business our aim is to support the environment now and forever. Therefore, we’ve looked at our delivery stage to ensure our company values continue through our packaging.

With this in mind we have tried not to waste trees and supplied this useful information to our customers on our website. You can find out about our packaging at the bottom in our section called ‘our packaging’. We hope this helps

Becky
One Little Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my order. The products are fantastic and I got free delivery on my first order which arrived really really quickly in plastic-free packaging!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
onelittlecompany-com is rated 4.86 based on 111 reviews