onelittlecompany-com Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend onelittlecompany-com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Package was sent promptly and the Bee Hotel looks great, hoping for guests soon!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really high quality products at a very good price. I love the ethics of the company too. Great, prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service thank you. The birthday card was a surprising and delightful addition. Very happy recipient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! First item arrived damaged by the post and was given a next day delivery of a new item free of charge"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought some cork mats to match the coasters. Very quick delivery and easy to order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and attractive product, as pictured."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been following this company for a while on FB and have been very interested in their products. I decided to try the soap nuts. The service and delivery were top notch. Speedy. Efficient. I would recommend this company totally. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, products as stated on their website. Love the company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products and customer service. Definitely the personal touch. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely company with a great message."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and can't fault the service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast service 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely website with gorgeous products. Quick delivery too which is always appreciated! X"
Posted 3 months ago
"Popped up on my Facebook page & I purchased some Cotton Wool Buds made from bamboo - no plastic! Payment via paypal & very swift delivery. Lots of other products to view, all avoiding plastic so good all round! I would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely products! Really quick delivery!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely items"
Posted 4 months ago
"The company is good,I love the idea and shipping was fast,but the mug is not insulated,so I don't see me taking it to work and drinking cold coffee...too bad,I wanted it to be good..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant products and brilliant service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Super speedy local delivery Looking forward to shopping again"
Posted 5 months ago
"good service, goods arrived early and of very good quality. would recommend highly."
Posted 5 months ago
onelittlecompany-com is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support