Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Radio Codes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 604 333

Email:

help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:

Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can't really fault the service, there was a bit of a delay as after inputting the serial number and code on the site I received an email asking for a picture of the sticker on the radio casing but once I sent this received the code within the hour
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much radio works fine thanks again allen
Posted 3 months ago
Been waiting 4 days to get a code. Bought it of ebay for 3.95 came in 20min
Posted 3 months ago
great service
Posted 5 months ago
Bit of a slow start as they requested the radio label and I had to wait for someone to remove the radio to get this, only to be told it was a screen shot of the locked message on the screen. Once this hiccup was sorted the code came through same day via email and worked.
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service is great, they respond quickly. The code worked fust like magic.
I am so satisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
They are super reliable ! Already got 2 radio codes for me. Will be using them for a long time .
Posted 7 months ago
The service was great overall. For me it required a bit of patience when waiting for a response but I am not from the UK so i’m sure that was the reason. It took just under a day to receive my code and it actually worked! The price is very reasonable and the customer service team were great! Answered any questions I had and were very helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple, quick, it works. Almost seems too easy for the price. But I have no complaints.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficienti e cortesi.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and delighted with the speed of reply. I thought I was going to have to purchase a new radio, however, the code supplied worked perfectly. Thank you, for the 5 star service".
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect, thank you. Very speedy service and the code worked perfectly.
Posted 11 months ago
Congratulations
You’ve just won yourself access to the world’s best video animation platform,

Cutting-edge animations, fast renders, and 100 incredible templates are ready and waiting for you.

Your Exclusive Invitation To VideoMakerFX Awaits...

https://jvz4.com/c/653737/101421
Posted 11 months ago
I paid for my radio code and Haven’t received my code a day later I believe it’s a fraud.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service!

I couldn't believe the speed of response and had my code within 20 minutes and the radio working minute after that!

Would definitely recommend 👍
Posted 1 year ago
All good - never let me down
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service had my code within 15 minutes. Music to my ears and more importantly my wife's ears. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant!! I was very dubious about handing over my money, but I received a code less than 5 minutes after paying and it worked immediately. I now have music again in my Honda Accord Tourer- thank you!!!! 10/10 Highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
The radio code worked perfectly, no problem, entered the supplied code using the radio buttons and it worked immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you everything sorted😁
Posted 1 year ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,225 reviews