onlinehomechecks.com Reviews

4.00 Rating 10 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend onlinehomechecks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how onlinehomechecks.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been in ned of this information for over a year and the site answered all the questions I had
Posted 6 hours ago
Just joined member services. Information was accurate and very helpful. Will use this in future needs.
Posted 1 day ago
It showed information that was benefical for me.
Posted 1 day ago
the report is very detail and accurate.
Posted 2 days ago
For just starting on the valuation process, this site does a good job.
Posted 4 days ago
Pretty detailed information, some of the information is inncorrect, and my old truck is in the picture must have been taken right after we moved in. the place has 9 bedrooms not 7.
Posted 1 week ago
I was surprised at the completeness of the report.
Posted 1 week ago
Received most of the information I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
The preliminary information advertised that it would give me a history of the property. I wanted to know previous owners names, selling price from the past, property tax from the past, dates bought/sold and it did none of that.
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to get some information on a home that I am thinking about buying. This website really helped me get the info I needed. I'm happy I found this so I can ensure I have all the information before discussing the property with the sellers.
Posted 1 week ago
onlinehomechecks.com is rated 4.00 based on 10 reviews