Online Pound Store Reviews

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
25% of reviewers recommend Online Pound Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Online Pound Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Abysmal site. Ordered Ashleigh and Burwood Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh Lamp Fragrance 500ml. Sent Christmas Spice Fragrance. Emailed twice. No response. AVOID AT ALL COSTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible company. I would not order anything else from here. I placed an order for shampoo worth over £30.00 in May 2018. I never received the order and have had no communication at all with them despite phoning and emailing. I have now opened a paypal dispute to hopefully get a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"worse store every the ombudsman is looking into closing them keep away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was a costumer till last week I made 2 order of £400 for cosmetic items, order n. 86129 and 86110 received 2 boxes with 89 items damaged very badly packaged, after soo many phone calls and emails to B&j supplies onlinepoundshop customer service they didn't want to help and I had to pay for it, Avoid working with those people."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"FAST DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"CAVEAT EMPTOR=ONLINE POUND STORE They delivered a completely different product to that shown in their photograph, their listing and their receipt. Then, when the package eventually arrived the contents was; Out of the expiry date and tasted vile. I complained, to which they asked for photographic evidence as proof. I complied and waited for a response, they then countered with the offer of a full refund which I accepted. they then rescinded their original offer and tried to low-ball me with a "partial refund" instead. I declined demanding a full refund under" The Consumer Rights Act 2015- As the goods I had receivedfrom them were not " Fit for purpose on at least two grounds" . I am still awaiting full refund, CAVEAT EMPTOR should one be unwise enough to purchase from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not happy one bit, they still owe me money and took fat to long for delivery with nothing but excuses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some real bargains. Very good value for money. Shipment was very quick and efficient. Received all I Ordered. Will definitely recommend and will use again. Good Company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Pound Store is rated 2.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This