www.onlivetutors.co.uk Reviews

4.25 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.onlivetutors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.onlivetutors.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! I love how the tutor completes a topic and then goes through so many exam questions on the topic before moving onto the next topic! He really builds my confidence in answering exam questions!
Posted 1 hour ago
Very satisfied with the online lessons I have been having.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great experience! Mohammed was very very patient with me.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very sophisticated private tutors with a clear objective to provide knowledge to my children.
Posted 13 hours ago
The tutors at onlivetutors go above and beyond to provide the best education service ever! . Fantastic service!
Posted 20 hours ago
best tuition service, the best tuition company that helped me in this lockdown
Posted 2 days ago
Mohammed is a very good teacher and also very kind man. He teaches AS Chemistry for my son. He quickly understood the syllabus start teaching the relevance topics. My son is happy with his teaching. Hopefully he will get A* for his exam next year.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for helping my daughter with her end of year exams, you really helped increase her confidence and understanding in Biology. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for helping my daughter with her end of year exams, you really helped increase her confidence and understanding in Biology. Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Honestly, no public or private school! can compare with the education provided for my children from these intelligent science graduates. They have awakened my children's brains to have a love for science!
Posted 5 days ago
Really great tuition company, thanks for helping me out with my Biology and Chemistry. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable trustworthy tuition service.
Posted 5 days ago
onlivetutors is the solution for excellent online education during these lockdown times as schools are closed and have to deliver their lessons online which are very poor, thank you onlivetutors for being there to teach me A-Level chemistry when my school has failed in this COVID19 period.
Posted 1 week ago
Mohammed Fatah is an excellent tutor. My daughter needed help with building confidence in Chemistry. The tutor was able to give my daughter confidence and improve her knowledge immediately after the first lesson! The sessions are flexible and easy to book on the onlivetutors website. I Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very intelligent tutors and the platform is very easy to use. I like the clear schedule when booking sessions and the ability to book blocks of 'weekly' or 'fortnightly' lessons. Mohammed is a fantastic Chemistry tutor!
Posted 1 week ago
The modern way of tutoring which suited and engaged my child more than class/school. The live interactive video lessons add extra value. Very good exam advice and are insightful teachers. My child made visible progress in science with 3 months of tuition with onlivetutors.
Posted 1 week ago
Mohammed has been a nice tutor since he started beginning of the month. My son is happy as he says Mohammed has begun by introducing what they did in GCSEs and then he is moving into A levels and that has given my son more confidence in A level Chemistry and Biology . I recommend Mohammed
Posted 1 week ago
www.onlivetutors.co.uk is rated 4.25 based on 16 reviews