www.onlivetutors.co.uk Reviews

4.23 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.onlivetutors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.onlivetutors.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter was taught biology by Mohammed. She found him to be very knowledgeable and has a way of explaining the subject in a simplified way. He was very flexible and approachable when scheduling the timings for the lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been taking science Lessons with the onlivetutors teachers Mohammed and found that his lessons are very direct and encouraging, this has helped me get a grasp of the Science a lot faster than I thought.

Another great thing about using onlivetutors is that everything is transparent and easy from the get go.

Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
My daughters love their online Science lessons and are making great progress in both their understanding and their enjoyment of the subject. Their tutor is able to relate to them and address any difficulties in a calm & reassuring manner. This is something, as a frustrated Mum, I struggled with at times :) so a big thank you from me!
Posted 1 month ago
The tutors at onlivetutors go above and beyond to provide the best education service ever! . Fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
onlivetutors is the solution for excellent online education during these lockdown times as schools are closed and have to deliver their lessons online which are very poor, thank you onlivetutors for being there to teach me A-Level chemistry when my school has failed in this COVID19 period.
Posted 1 month ago
The modern way of tutoring which suited and engaged my child more than class/school. The live interactive video lessons add extra value. Very good exam advice and are insightful teachers. My child made visible progress in science with 3 months of tuition with onlivetutors.
Posted 2 months ago
Mohammed has been a nice tutor since he started beginning of the month. My son is happy as he says Mohammed has begun by introducing what they did in GCSEs and then he is moving into A levels and that has given my son more confidence in A level Chemistry and Biology . I recommend Mohammed
Posted 2 months ago
www.onlivetutors.co.uk is rated 4.23 based on 30 reviews