Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ophena

About Ophena: We are Ophena, the high-end equestrian brand from Sweden.

At Ophena, we develop innovative products, which redefine safety, performance, and style for the ambitious rider. We focus on the intersection of high-tech and elegance;
rethink form and function from ground up; engineer for performance and reliability.

Our first product is the revolutionary magnetic safety stirrup Ophena S - the first
of its kind. Its open design eliminates the risk of getting caught. And its magnetic system enables a soft magnetic connection with the riding boots, providing the rider with additional grip and the extra bit of confidence. This magnetic connection is enabled through dedicated magnetic insoles, which fit in any common riding boot - making the setup easy and quick. And of course - Ophena S is beautiful.

Visit Website

Phone:
+46 31 753 71 97

Email:
team@ophena.com

Location:
Stena Center 1C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Anitha Östlund Meijer
"No more fear of falling off the horse. With these great invention all people with horses kan feel safe on the back, and all worried mothers can take a deep breath of relief."
Posted 1 day ago
5
Petar Mitev
"Great Brand made by Great people. Thanks to Ophena team I receive my daughter stirrups just in time fro his birthday in premium package. Personal support and understanding with best communication with supporting team Thank you Ophena , Thank you Simon. Petar."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marie Helmberger
"Der Service ist echt super. Wenn man Fragen hat bekommt man immer sofort eine ausführliche und freundliche Antwort. Alles echt super👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best service ever!"
Posted 53 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service and friendly company! Highly recommended!"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Känner mig supertrygg när jag hoppar eftersom stigbyglarna alltid sitter på plats, oavsett vart jag landar i sadeln 😁 Jag har fått en ny karriär!! 😁Tack så mycket Ophena! 🙏"
Posted 1 day ago
"No more fear of falling off the horse. With these great invention all people with horses kan feel safe on the back, and all worried mothers can take a deep breath of relief."
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfekt kundservice, snabbt och inget krångel!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am in love with these! I have always struggled with losing my stirrups when I jumped but Ophena helped me so much😁 I feel really safe in these although they are open, and the insoles are really comfortable and easy to put in you shoe. I really recommend Ophena stirrups! 10/10😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service received from Anton at Ophena was extraordinary. He really went the extra mile or two to ensure that the product was dispatched to me quickly as I had left ordering late for my wife's birthday. The communication and service was flawless, would most certainly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Brand made by Great people. Thanks to Ophena team I receive my daughter stirrups just in time fro his birthday in premium package. Personal support and understanding with best communication with supporting team Thank you Ophena , Thank you Simon. Petar."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Brand made by Great people. Thanks to Ophena team I receive my daughter stirrups just in time fro his birthday in premium package. Personal support and understanding with best communication with supporting tam Thank you Ophena , Thank you Simon. Children Horse Jumping Champion Father."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Transparenter Bestellvorgang, klasse Service! Wir sind sehr zufrieden!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Der Service ist echt super. Wenn man Fragen hat bekommt man immer sofort eine ausführliche und freundliche Antwort. Alles echt super👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superbra stigbyglar som verkligen känns trygga att rida med. Stigbyglarna följer med foten på ett riktigt bra sätt och det är super i all typ av ridning!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ophenas stigbyglar ger mig ett säkert och stadigt grepp i ridningen. Eftersom att sulan är smidig att flytta över till olika skor och stövlar, så kan jag fortsätta att rida i mina vanliga stövlar. Stigbyglarna är lätta att ta av från stiglädret tack vare dess design. Jag är väldigt nöjd med mina stigbyglar ifrån Ophena 🌟🐎 Matilda Pettersson"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product and the service are very good"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really like the Ophena brand. It's elegance and innovation in really really beautiful and good products. The creators are really listening to the client. I just love it !! 🤩😍"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality on their product and great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ein absolut toller und freundlicher Kundenservice. So eine Unterstützung würde ich mir viel häufiger wünschen. Die Bestellung und Lieferung erfolgten absolut problemlos und pünktlich. Danke an das tolle Team. Dirk"
Posted 1 month ago
"A game changer! They make me feel secure and confident because i know i won't lose them even if my horse jumps big. Thank u Ophena!"
Posted 1 month ago
"WOW!! what a amazing stirrup! I highly recommend it. MatchU and I are in love!! Just wish they make more than just stirrups.. :D"
Posted 1 month ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews