Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ophena

About Ophena: We are Ophena, the high-end equestrian brand from Sweden.

At Ophena, we develop innovative products, which redefine safety, performance, and style for the ambitious rider. We focus on the intersection of high-tech and elegance;
rethink form and function from ground up; engineer for performance and reliability.

Our first product is the revolutionary magnetic safety stirrup Ophena S - the first
of its kind. Its open design eliminates the risk of getting caught. And its magnetic system enables a soft magnetic connection with the riding boots, providing the rider with additional grip and the extra bit of confidence. This magnetic connection is enabled through dedicated magnetic insoles, which fit in any common riding boot - making the setup easy and quick. And of course - Ophena S is beautiful.

Visit Website

Phone:
+46 31 753 71 97

Email:
team@ophena.com

Location:
Stena Center 1C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Cecilia Cervin
"Älskar dom!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anneli Larsson
"Ophena have been an excellent company to deal with. They kept me up to date with the delivery of my Stirrups and provided tracking information for them being delivered. When I emailed them with a query I was responded to immediately. The Stirrups are excellent and are also very beautiful. They come in a gorgeous gift box which I actually use to keep them in. An excellent product that will definitely over take some of the other leading brands in the future as the Stirrups are fantastic and most importantly very safe"
Posted 1 month ago
Kirsty Lloyd
"Absolutely pleased with the ophena s.I feel safe and secure whilst riding. The design on the stirrups makes them extremely easy to attach and Comfortable to ride in. They are worth every penny"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Jag älskar mina stigbyglar, de är dem bästa jag suttit i för vrider gärna både stigbygel och får i vanliga fall men inte med dessa. Sitter även mycket mer stilla och använder mig av mindre hjälper. Men får även mindre ont i mina vader när jag rider i dessa stigbyglar."
Posted 1 week ago
"An absolutely gorgeous design with a secure feeling not having to worry about getting stuck, making riding safer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Einfach ein klasse System, was mir ein sicheres Gefühl gibt, wenn meine Tochter (9Jahre) reitet. Funktioniert einwandfrei und sieht dabei noch klasse aus."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ich bin so begeistert von diesen Magnetsteigbügel 😍....ich möchte nie wieder ohne sie reiten😊😉.... Und das warten hat sich definitiv gelohnt ..."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love these etriers they are very comfortable, aesthetic and very innovative I recommend 100% this brand"
Posted 1 month ago
"Snygga produkter med funktionalitet och säkerhet i fokus. Dessutom mycket bra kundservice!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Älskar dom!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jag hade en hoppträning och min kille blev väldigt svettig och jag kände att jag behövde skritta en längre stund. Helt plötsligt lägger han sig ner och vill rulla! Jag hängde då inte alls med och mitt ena ben va under honom. Han ställde sig inte upp men börja inte rulle heller utan bara låg. Jag fick dra ut mitt ben och tror inte att jag kunnat det med några andra stigbyglar då min fot hade fastnat 🤭 är så glad över mina stigbyglar och för att ni tänker på säkerheten. Sluta snälla inte med vad ni gör!! 🙏😍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wir hatten die Steigbügel im Dez. 2018 vorbestellt. Kurz vor dem Auslieferungstermin bekamen wir noch einmal ein Info per Mail die Sohlengröße abzuklären (inkl. Schablone) und unser ok für die Lieferung in der bestellten Größe zu geben. Die Steigbügel kamen dann innerhalb ca. 1 Woche. Toll verpackt und eine sehr gute Qualität."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ich habe die Ophena S meiner Freundin geschenkt. Sie ist professionelle Reiterin und ist absolut begeistert! Die magnetische Verbindung von Sohle und Steigbügel ist so gut, dass bei jedem Sprung der Kontakt erhalten bleibt. Optisch ist es ebenfalls auffällig und stilvoll! Immer gerne wieder!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The stirrups are amazing! They look and feel great and the magnetic insoles are very comfy. Also the service Ophena provides is amazing. Always happy to answer any questions and help were needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like the stability provided by the Ophena Stirrups. My leg is really fixed both on the flat and jump."
Posted 1 month ago
"Einfach top. Ich wurde ständig über jede Änderung informiert und habe immer sofort eine Antwort erhalten, wenn ich Fragen hatte"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super tolle Erfindung. Mein Sicherheitsgefühl beim Reiten hat sich um 100% erhöht. Ich hatte schon immer sehr große Angst davor, bei einem Sturz im Steigbügel hängen zu bleiben. Diese Gefahr ist nun, DANK OPHENA, gebannt!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ophena have been an excellent company to deal with. They kept me up to date with the delivery of my Stirrups and provided tracking information for them being delivered. When I emailed them with a query I was responded to immediately. The Stirrups are excellent and are also very beautiful. They come in a gorgeous gift box which I actually use to keep them in. An excellent product that will definitely over take some of the other leading brands in the future as the Stirrups are fantastic and most importantly very safe"
Posted 1 month ago
"The people of Ophena are very friendly!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely pleased with the ophena s.I feel safe and secure whilst riding. The design on the stirrups makes them extremely easy to attach and Comfortable to ride in. They are worth every penny"
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfortable and easy to change between the saddles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super lieber und toller Kundenservice, Simon hat sich bei mir um alles fix gekümmert und Antworten kamen immer schnell! Auch die Beratung war 1A und meine Unsicherheiten wurden genommen 😊👍 Leider kann man keine 10 Sterne Geben !"
Posted 2 months ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access