Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
104 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Ophena Reviews

About Ophena:

We are Ophena, the high-end equestrian brand from Sweden.

At Ophena, we develop innovative products, which redefine safety, performance, and style for the ambitious rider. We focus on the intersection of high-tech and elegance;
rethink form and function from ground up; engineer for performance and reliability.

Our first product is the revolutionary magnetic safety stirrup Ophena S - the first
of its kind. Its open design eliminates the risk of getting caught. And its magnetic system enables a soft magnetic connection with the riding boots, providing the rider with additional grip and the extra bit of confidence. This magnetic connection is enabled through dedicated magnetic insoles, which fit in any common riding boot - making the setup easy and quick. And of course - Ophena S is beautiful.

Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart peoples, congratulations, you came into the market with an excellent product that I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Etrier très bien, libre de nos mouvements et très jolie. Une belle invention de leur part! Les fondateurs sont très sympa et répondent vite aux messages,la livraison est aussi correcte ainsi que leurs prix vaut ce qu'il vaut. Vraiment très pratique pour les personnes qui les perdent à l'obstacle ou même en dressage. Je recommande fortement ce produit à tous les cavaliers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my Ophena, got delivery and forgot about them. Took them to the stable last Tuesday when I had my lesson. (My coach had never seen Ophena and she was a little worried) I had my best riding pass ever! I didn't have to think about losing my stirrup, so I could focus on riding! Same thing last night, new lesson that was super! Happy! Thank you för a supergreat invention.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Team is really nice towards their clients, you get your answers really quickly, if you need any information you sure will get it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service! They are very responsive and understanding to my every question and request. Cleary Ophena is a business that run by people who love their job and trying to do their best for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After falling from my horse and getting my foot stuck in the stirrup iron, that same evening, I ordered what looks to be a very smart piece of engineering. Can’t wait for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mycket snabb och smidig kundservice! Hade problem med sulorna och fick ett par nya utan diskussion. Tack Ophena!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and friendly company! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Känner mig supertrygg när jag hoppar eftersom stigbyglarna alltid sitter på plats, oavsett vart jag landar i sadeln 😁 Jag har fått en ny karriär!! 😁Tack så mycket Ophena! 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No more fear of falling off the horse. With these great invention all people with horses kan feel safe on the back, and all worried mothers can take a deep breath of relief.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfekt kundservice, snabbt och inget krångel!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service received from Anton at Ophena was extraordinary. He really went the extra mile or two to ensure that the product was dispatched to me quickly as I had left ordering late for my wife's birthday. The communication and service was flawless, would most certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Brand made by Great people. Thanks to Ophena team I receive my daughter stirrups just in time fro his birthday in premium package. Personal support and understanding with best communication with supporting team Thank you Ophena , Thank you Simon. Petar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Transparenter Bestellvorgang, klasse Service! Wir sind sehr zufrieden!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Der Service ist echt super. Wenn man Fragen hat bekommt man immer sofort eine ausführliche und freundliche Antwort. Alles echt super👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superbra stigbyglar som verkligen känns trygga att rida med. Stigbyglarna följer med foten på ett riktigt bra sätt och det är super i all typ av ridning!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ophenas stigbyglar ger mig ett säkert och stadigt grepp i ridningen. Eftersom att sulan är smidig att flytta över till olika skor och stövlar, så kan jag fortsätta att rida i mina vanliga stövlar. Stigbyglarna är lätta att ta av från stiglädret tack vare dess design. Jag är väldigt nöjd med mina stigbyglar ifrån Ophena 🌟🐎 Matilda Pettersson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product and the service are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews