Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ophena Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was so curious and a little bit skeptical of the stirrups. When they arrived I just wanted to try them and by far the best ones I have had!!! The quality of the productos great; there are so elegant and how they manage service is really nice .
There are very safe and I have improve on my riding; it helped me with my leg position.
I’m So happy I bought them!
They need to have the excellent star too :). I recommend them 100%
Priscilla
Ophena 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I am very very happy with their communication and honesty, shopping online definitely from New Zealand was abit scary but with their Help they made me feel safe.
I absolutely love the 60 day money back they have going on ( although I don’t think I’ll be Needing that )
These stirrups are beautiful and very very well made considering they are cheaper then some of the other saftey stirrups we have over here.
I am very excited to try these stirrups out and I will definitely do an updated review once I have them.
Posted 5 months ago
Ich war anfangs ziemlich geschockt über den Preis... Aber konnte mich doch überwinden das auszugeben.

Ich konnte es kaum abwarten bis sie endlich da waren.
Anfangs war ich ein wenig skeptisch aber mittlerweile undenkbar für mich.. Klar denken manche unnötiger Luxus... Aber ich liebe sie.

Der Kontakt per Instagram war sehr höflich und ging alles relativ flott.

Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen... Das Geld zu bezahlen lohnt sich! 😊❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Étriers très sécurisants et rassurants, je recommande fortement ce produit d'autant plus que le rapport qualité/prix est très bien !
Ophena 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great availability ! And a great service !
Posted 6 months ago
Eine super freundliche und schnelle Beratung!!
Es wurde immer auf meine Wünsche eingegangen!!!!!
Kann es nur jedem weiterempfehlen!!
Posted 6 months ago
The team behind Ophena does a fantastic job of developing the product. Quick and great support and a nice response!
Ophena 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I just got my new stirrups and I’m already in love with them! They look beautiful en they are really nice to ride with, they give you a feeling of safety.
Ophena 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
J'ai reçu mes Ophena S il y a peu et je suis très satisfaite.
A ma grande satisfaction, les étriers ne sont pas lourds.
Merci pour cette invention, mes étrivières vont rester en parfait état et je vais gagner du temps à ne pas les enlevés à chaque fois que je change d'étriers !
Merci d'avoir répondu à mes questions, merci pour votre réactivité et votre gentillesse.
Sportivement,
Sandra
Posted 7 months ago
Sehr netter und persönlicher Mailkontakt, Bügel super. Die Geldausgabe hat sich absolut gelohnt.
Posted 7 months ago
Vi är så otroligt förnöjda med Ophena S!
Vi har haft stigbyglarna i snart ett år och de passar väldigt fint. De känns säkra både i dressyr/ hoppning samt att de är enkla att använda.
Inte minst så är de vackra att se på.
Anton på Ophena förtjänar en extra kommentar för underbar service.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect Service and such a wonderfull product.
Posted 8 months ago
schnelle und kompetente Beratung, gerne wieder :)
Posted 8 months ago
Bin total begeistert! Ich habe den Steigbügel heute das erste Mal ausprobiert. Die Hilfengebung ist nach kurzer Eingewöhnungszeit optimal. Zudem ist die Magnetsohle im Schuh sehr dünn, wodurch man sie kaum spürt.
Kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen! Er ist jeden Cent wert!
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love these stirrups, and would not want to ride without them. From start to finish, the ordering process has been simple & professional,the packaging is beautiful and the quality & safety of this product is second to none !!! Thank you Ophena 👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 8 months ago
Best service ever! I live in South Africa and always battle with service and trying to make purchase internationally but Ophena was amazing. They would always get back to me promptly and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. And best of all my goods arrived in perfect condition
Posted 8 months ago
Site tres bien
Posted 9 months ago
Super service client !
Posted 9 months ago
Absolut uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert!
Sehr persönliche, individuelle und schnelle Betreuung per Mail.
Mehrfacher Email-Kontakt am Tag für ganz individuelle Fragen inkl. Problemlösungen. Einwandfrei, ich kann mich nicht erinnern in den letzten Jahren als Kunde so gut betreut worden zu sein. Alle Daumen nach oben!
Posted 10 months ago
Smart peoples, congratulations, you came into the market with an excellent product that I highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews