Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Ophena Reviews

About Ophena:

We are Ophena, the high-end equestrian brand from Sweden.

At Ophena, we develop innovative products, which redefine safety, performance, and style for the ambitious rider. We focus on the intersection of high-tech and elegance;
rethink form and function from ground up; engineer for performance and reliability.

Our first product is the revolutionary magnetic safety stirrup Ophena S - the first
of its kind. Its open design eliminates the risk of getting caught. And its magnetic system enables a soft magnetic connection with the riding boots, providing the rider with additional grip and the extra bit of confidence. This magnetic connection is enabled through dedicated magnetic insoles, which fit in any common riding boot - making the setup easy and quick. And of course - Ophena S is beautiful.

Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team behind Ophena does a fantastic job of developing the product. Quick and great support and a nice response!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I just got my new stirrups and I’m already in love with them! They look beautiful en they are really nice to ride with, they give you a feeling of safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J'ai reçu mes Ophena S il y a peu et je suis très satisfaite. A ma grande satisfaction, les étriers ne sont pas lourds. Merci pour cette invention, mes étrivières vont rester en parfait état et je vais gagner du temps à ne pas les enlevés à chaque fois que je change d'étriers ! Merci d'avoir répondu à mes questions, merci pour votre réactivité et votre gentillesse. Sportivement, Sandra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr netter und persönlicher Mailkontakt, Bügel super. Die Geldausgabe hat sich absolut gelohnt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vi är så otroligt förnöjda med Ophena S! Vi har haft stigbyglarna i snart ett år och de passar väldigt fint. De känns säkra både i dressyr/ hoppning samt att de är enkla att använda. Inte minst så är de vackra att se på. Anton på Ophena förtjänar en extra kommentar för underbar service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect Service and such a wonderfull product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
schnelle und kompetente Beratung, gerne wieder :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bin total begeistert! Ich habe den Steigbügel heute das erste Mal ausprobiert. Die Hilfengebung ist nach kurzer Eingewöhnungszeit optimal. Zudem ist die Magnetsohle im Schuh sehr dünn, wodurch man sie kaum spürt. Kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen! Er ist jeden Cent wert!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love these stirrups, and would not want to ride without them. From start to finish, the ordering process has been simple & professional,the packaging is beautiful and the quality & safety of this product is second to none !!! Thank you Ophena 👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best service ever! I live in South Africa and always battle with service and trying to make purchase internationally but Ophena was amazing. They would always get back to me promptly and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. And best of all my goods arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site tres bien
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super service client !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolut uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert! Sehr persönliche, individuelle und schnelle Betreuung per Mail. Mehrfacher Email-Kontakt am Tag für ganz individuelle Fragen inkl. Problemlösungen. Einwandfrei, ich kann mich nicht erinnern in den letzten Jahren als Kunde so gut betreut worden zu sein. Alle Daumen nach oben!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smart peoples, congratulations, you came into the market with an excellent product that I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Etrier très bien, libre de nos mouvements et très jolie. Une belle invention de leur part! Les fondateurs sont très sympa et répondent vite aux messages,la livraison est aussi correcte ainsi que leurs prix vaut ce qu'il vaut. Vraiment très pratique pour les personnes qui les perdent à l'obstacle ou même en dressage. Je recommande fortement ce produit à tous les cavaliers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my Ophena, got delivery and forgot about them. Took them to the stable last Tuesday when I had my lesson. (My coach had never seen Ophena and she was a little worried) I had my best riding pass ever! I didn't have to think about losing my stirrup, so I could focus on riding! Same thing last night, new lesson that was super! Happy! Thank you för a supergreat invention.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Team is really nice towards their clients, you get your answers really quickly, if you need any information you sure will get it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding customer service! They are very responsive and understanding to my every question and request. Cleary Ophena is a business that run by people who love their job and trying to do their best for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After falling from my horse and getting my foot stuck in the stirrup iron, that same evening, I ordered what looks to be a very smart piece of engineering. Can’t wait for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 65 reviews