Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Ophena Reviews

About Ophena:

We are Ophena, the high-end equestrian brand from Sweden.

At Ophena, we develop innovative products, which redefine safety, performance, and style for the ambitious rider. We focus on the intersection of high-tech and elegance;
rethink form and function from ground up; engineer for performance and reliability.

Our first product is the revolutionary magnetic safety stirrup Ophena S - the first
of its kind. Its open design eliminates the risk of getting caught. And its magnetic system enables a soft magnetic connection with the riding boots, providing the rider with additional grip and the extra bit of confidence. This magnetic connection is enabled through dedicated magnetic insoles, which fit in any common riding boot - making the setup easy and quick. And of course - Ophena S is beautiful.

Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ophenas stigbyglar ger mig ett säkert och stadigt grepp i ridningen. Eftersom att sulan är smidig att flytta över till olika skor och stövlar, så kan jag fortsätta att rida i mina vanliga stövlar. Stigbyglarna är lätta att ta av från stiglädret tack vare dess design. Jag är väldigt nöjd med mina stigbyglar ifrån Ophena 🌟🐎 Matilda Pettersson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product and the service are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really like the Ophena brand. It's elegance and innovation in really really beautiful and good products. The creators are really listening to the client. I just love it !! 🤩😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality on their product and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ein absolut toller und freundlicher Kundenservice. So eine Unterstützung würde ich mir viel häufiger wünschen. Die Bestellung und Lieferung erfolgten absolut problemlos und pünktlich. Danke an das tolle Team. Dirk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A game changer! They make me feel secure and confident because i know i won't lose them even if my horse jumps big. Thank u Ophena!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
WOW!! what a amazing stirrup! I highly recommend it. MatchU and I are in love!! Just wish they make more than just stirrups.. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jag älskar mina stigbyglar, de är dem bästa jag suttit i för vrider gärna både stigbygel och får i vanliga fall men inte med dessa. Sitter även mycket mer stilla och använder mig av mindre hjälper. Men får även mindre ont i mina vader när jag rider i dessa stigbyglar.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An absolutely gorgeous design with a secure feeling not having to worry about getting stuck, making riding safer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Einfach ein klasse System, was mir ein sicheres Gefühl gibt, wenn meine Tochter (9Jahre) reitet. Funktioniert einwandfrei und sieht dabei noch klasse aus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ich bin so begeistert von diesen Magnetsteigbügel 😍....ich möchte nie wieder ohne sie reiten😊😉.... Und das warten hat sich definitiv gelohnt ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love these etriers they are very comfortable, aesthetic and very innovative I recommend 100% this brand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Snygga produkter med funktionalitet och säkerhet i fokus. Dessutom mycket bra kundservice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Älskar dom!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jag hade en hoppträning och min kille blev väldigt svettig och jag kände att jag behövde skritta en längre stund. Helt plötsligt lägger han sig ner och vill rulla! Jag hängde då inte alls med och mitt ena ben va under honom. Han ställde sig inte upp men börja inte rulle heller utan bara låg. Jag fick dra ut mitt ben och tror inte att jag kunnat det med några andra stigbyglar då min fot hade fastnat 🤭 är så glad över mina stigbyglar och för att ni tänker på säkerheten. Sluta snälla inte med vad ni gör!! 🙏😍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wir hatten die Steigbügel im Dez. 2018 vorbestellt. Kurz vor dem Auslieferungstermin bekamen wir noch einmal ein Info per Mail die Sohlengröße abzuklären (inkl. Schablone) und unser ok für die Lieferung in der bestellten Größe zu geben. Die Steigbügel kamen dann innerhalb ca. 1 Woche. Toll verpackt und eine sehr gute Qualität.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ich habe die Ophena S meiner Freundin geschenkt. Sie ist professionelle Reiterin und ist absolut begeistert! Die magnetische Verbindung von Sohle und Steigbügel ist so gut, dass bei jedem Sprung der Kontakt erhalten bleibt. Optisch ist es ebenfalls auffällig und stilvoll! Immer gerne wieder!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The stirrups are amazing! They look and feel great and the magnetic insoles are very comfy. Also the service Ophena provides is amazing. Always happy to answer any questions and help were needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews