Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ophena Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Etrier très bien, libre de nos mouvements et très jolie.
Une belle invention de leur part!
Les fondateurs sont très sympa et répondent vite aux messages,la livraison est aussi correcte ainsi que leurs prix vaut ce qu'il vaut.
Vraiment très pratique pour les personnes qui les perdent à l'obstacle ou même en dressage.
Je recommande fortement ce produit à tous les cavaliers!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my Ophena, got delivery and forgot about them. Took them to the stable last Tuesday when I had my lesson. (My coach had never seen Ophena and she was a little worried) I had my best riding pass ever! I didn't have to think about losing my stirrup, so I could focus on riding! Same thing last night, new lesson that was super! Happy! Thank you för a supergreat invention.
Posted 1 year ago
Team is really nice towards their clients, you get your answers really quickly, if you need any information you sure will get it
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service! They are very responsive and understanding to my every question and request.
Cleary Ophena is a business that run by people who love their job and trying to do their best for you.
Posted 1 year ago
After falling from my horse and getting my foot stuck in the stirrup iron, that same evening, I ordered what looks to be a very smart piece of engineering. Can’t wait for them to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Mycket snabb och smidig kundservice! Hade problem med sulorna och fick ett par nya utan diskussion. Tack Ophena!
Posted 1 year ago
Best service ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and friendly company! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Känner mig supertrygg när jag hoppar eftersom stigbyglarna alltid sitter på plats, oavsett vart jag landar i sadeln 😁 Jag har fått en ny karriär!! 😁Tack så mycket Ophena! 🙏
Posted 1 year ago
No more fear of falling off the horse. With these great invention all people with horses kan feel safe on the back, and all worried mothers can take a deep breath of relief.
Ophena 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Perfekt kundservice, snabbt och inget krångel!
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service received from Anton at Ophena was extraordinary. He really went the extra mile or two to ensure that the product was dispatched to me quickly as I had left ordering late for my wife's birthday. The communication and service was flawless, would most certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Brand made by Great people.

Thanks to Ophena team I receive my daughter stirrups just in time fro his birthday in premium package.
Personal support and understanding with best communication with supporting team
Thank you Ophena , Thank you Simon.

Petar.
Ophena 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Transparenter Bestellvorgang, klasse Service! Wir sind sehr zufrieden!!
Posted 1 year ago
Der Service ist echt super. Wenn man Fragen hat bekommt man immer sofort eine ausführliche und freundliche Antwort.
Alles echt super👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Ophena 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Superbra stigbyglar som verkligen känns trygga att rida med. Stigbyglarna följer med foten på ett riktigt bra sätt och det är super i all typ av ridning!
Posted 1 year ago
Ophenas stigbyglar ger mig ett säkert och stadigt grepp i ridningen.
Eftersom att sulan är smidig att flytta över till olika skor och stövlar, så kan jag fortsätta att rida i mina vanliga stövlar. Stigbyglarna är lätta att ta av från stiglädret tack vare dess design.
Jag är väldigt nöjd med mina stigbyglar ifrån Ophena 🌟🐎

Matilda Pettersson
Posted 1 year ago
The product and the service are very good
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the Ophena brand. It's elegance and innovation in really really beautiful and good products. The creators are really listening to the client. I just love it !! 🤩😍
Ophena 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews