Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Ophena Reviews

About Ophena:

We are Ophena, the high-end equestrian brand from Sweden.

At Ophena, we develop innovative products, which redefine safety, performance, and style for the ambitious rider. We focus on the intersection of high-tech and elegance;
rethink form and function from ground up; engineer for performance and reliability.

Our first product is the revolutionary magnetic safety stirrup Ophena S - the first
of its kind. Its open design eliminates the risk of getting caught. And its magnetic system enables a soft magnetic connection with the riding boots, providing the rider with additional grip and the extra bit of confidence. This magnetic connection is enabled through dedicated magnetic insoles, which fit in any common riding boot - making the setup easy and quick. And of course - Ophena S is beautiful.

Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I really like the stability provided by the Ophena Stirrups. My leg is really fixed both on the flat and jump.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Einfach top. Ich wurde ständig über jede Änderung informiert und habe immer sofort eine Antwort erhalten, wenn ich Fragen hatte
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super tolle Erfindung. Mein Sicherheitsgefühl beim Reiten hat sich um 100% erhöht. Ich hatte schon immer sehr große Angst davor, bei einem Sturz im Steigbügel hängen zu bleiben. Diese Gefahr ist nun, DANK OPHENA, gebannt!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ophena have been an excellent company to deal with. They kept me up to date with the delivery of my Stirrups and provided tracking information for them being delivered. When I emailed them with a query I was responded to immediately. The Stirrups are excellent and are also very beautiful. They come in a gorgeous gift box which I actually use to keep them in. An excellent product that will definitely over take some of the other leading brands in the future as the Stirrups are fantastic and most importantly very safe
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The people of Ophena are very friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely pleased with the ophena s.I feel safe and secure whilst riding. The design on the stirrups makes them extremely easy to attach and Comfortable to ride in. They are worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Comfortable and easy to change between the saddles.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super lieber und toller Kundenservice, Simon hat sich bei mir um alles fix gekümmert und Antworten kamen immer schnell! Auch die Beratung war 1A und meine Unsicherheiten wurden genommen 😊👍 Leider kann man keine 10 Sterne Geben !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and communication even on evenings.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jag är jättenöjd! Skön känsla att veta att stigbygeln alltid är på plats utan risk för att fastna även om hästen är lite busig och jättebra med lutningen så man får foten i rätt vinkel. Känns mycket bättre för knän och vader. Dessutom är de supersnygga. Ett stort plus är också att man inte behöver krångla med stiglädren när man byter sadel. Grattis till väl utfört arbete!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ophena are quick with answers and really seem to care for their customers with good service, offers and guarantees!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
With every contact, superb service with a quick and pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The WOW - factor is high!! Design AND safety in excellent collaboration!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Ophena is a total game changer, they're the safest stirrups ever! Would deffinetly reccomend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews