Ophena Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ophena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ophena Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+46 31 753 71 97

Email:

team@ophena.com

Location:

Stena Center 1C

Write Your review

Tell us how Ophena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
""
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality on their product and great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Ein absolut toller und freundlicher Kundenservice. So eine Unterstützung würde ich mir viel häufiger wünschen.
Die Bestellung und Lieferung erfolgten absolut problemlos und pünktlich.
Danke an das tolle Team.
Dirk
Posted 1 year ago
A game changer! They make me feel secure and confident because i know i won't lose them even if my horse jumps big. Thank u Ophena!
Ophena 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
WOW!! what a amazing stirrup!
I highly recommend it. MatchU and I are in love!!
Just wish they make more than just stirrups.. :D
Ophena 5 star review on 28th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
Jag älskar mina stigbyglar, de är dem bästa jag suttit i för vrider gärna både stigbygel och får i vanliga fall men inte med dessa. Sitter även mycket mer stilla och använder mig av mindre hjälper. Men får även mindre ont i mina vader när jag rider i dessa stigbyglar.
Posted 1 year ago
An absolutely gorgeous design with a secure feeling not having to worry about getting stuck, making riding safer.
Posted 1 year ago
Einfach ein klasse System, was mir ein sicheres Gefühl gibt, wenn meine Tochter (9Jahre) reitet.
Funktioniert einwandfrei und sieht dabei noch klasse aus.
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin so begeistert von diesen Magnetsteigbügel 😍....ich möchte nie wieder ohne sie reiten😊😉....
Und das warten hat sich definitiv gelohnt ...
Posted 1 year ago
I love these etriers they are very comfortable, aesthetic and very innovative I recommend 100% this brand
Posted 1 year ago
Snygga produkter med funktionalitet och säkerhet i fokus. Dessutom mycket bra kundservice!
Posted 1 year ago
Älskar dom!
Ophena 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Jag hade en hoppträning och min kille blev väldigt svettig och jag kände att jag behövde skritta en längre stund. Helt plötsligt lägger han sig ner och vill rulla! Jag hängde då inte alls med och mitt ena ben va under honom. Han ställde sig inte upp men börja inte rulle heller utan bara låg. Jag fick dra ut mitt ben och tror inte att jag kunnat det med några andra stigbyglar då min fot hade fastnat 🤭 är så glad över mina stigbyglar och för att ni tänker på säkerheten. Sluta snälla inte med vad ni gör!! 🙏😍
Posted 1 year ago
Wir hatten die Steigbügel im Dez. 2018 vorbestellt. Kurz vor dem Auslieferungstermin bekamen wir noch einmal ein Info per Mail die Sohlengröße abzuklären (inkl. Schablone) und unser ok für die Lieferung in der bestellten Größe zu geben. Die Steigbügel kamen dann innerhalb ca. 1 Woche. Toll verpackt und eine sehr gute Qualität.
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe die Ophena S meiner Freundin geschenkt. Sie ist professionelle Reiterin und ist absolut begeistert! Die magnetische Verbindung von Sohle und Steigbügel ist so gut, dass bei jedem Sprung der Kontakt erhalten bleibt. Optisch ist es ebenfalls auffällig und stilvoll! Immer gerne wieder!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The stirrups are amazing! They look and feel great and the magnetic insoles are very comfy. Also the service Ophena provides is amazing. Always happy to answer any questions and help were needed.
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the stability provided by the Ophena Stirrups. My leg is really fixed both on the flat and jump.
Posted 1 year ago
Einfach top. Ich wurde ständig über jede Änderung informiert und habe immer sofort eine Antwort erhalten, wenn ich Fragen hatte
Posted 1 year ago
Super tolle Erfindung. Mein Sicherheitsgefühl beim Reiten hat sich um 100% erhöht. Ich hatte schon immer sehr große Angst davor, bei einem Sturz im Steigbügel hängen zu bleiben. Diese Gefahr ist nun, DANK OPHENA, gebannt!
Posted 1 year ago
Ophena is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews