OPSol Reviews

4.86 Rating 623 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend OPSol

Write Your review

Tell us how OPSol made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Product not received"
Posted 22 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Product seems very good in quality, and the order arrived much faster than I expected."
Posted 47 minutes ago
"Fits perfect."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Perfect fit....works awesome! Makes my Shockwave fun to shoot. Shipped, arrived as promised."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great easy transaction, can’t wait to try it out at the range!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing! So fun."
Posted 1 day ago
"Works perfectly, no jams."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast shipping. Quicker than advertised."
Posted 2 days ago
"Worked very good with my Mossberg 500"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick ship on the OPSol block. Easy to install, easy to use with the mini-shells. I would advise this for anyone wanting to use the minishells in the Mossberg pump shotguns. Great for training smaller shooters and in the pistol grip and Shockwave firearms."
Posted 2 days ago
"Haven't had a chance to use the mini clip yet, but the company was fast."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery. Nice innovated product. Can't wait to try it out."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick shipping,great fit."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fits perfectly in my shockwave. Great quality!!! I would highly recommend this item."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering, sent confirmation and tracking info immediately. Quick delivery and very happy with the product. Highly recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Had to Google install directions. Printed instruction too vague. Once I saw it clearly...easy to install."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to put in and easy to take out. I haven't fired any rounds with it in so I don't know how well it actually works yet."
Posted 4 days ago
"Got a new Shockwave Mossberg 12-gauge shotgun wanted to use it in the indoor range. I got the adapter and it works beautifully. It came so quickly after I ordered it thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Works as advertised, Fast shipping & Made in Texas. What more can you ask for?"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fits my Mossberg Shockwave as snug as a bug in a rug! Easy to take out to shoot full size shells"
Posted 5 days ago
OPSol is rated 4.86 based on 623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support