OPSol Reviews

4.84 Rating 791 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend OPSol

Write Your review

Tell us how OPSol made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Works Awesome in my Maverick 88."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Super fast shipping perfect fit and easy to install in my shockwave! Can wait to get to the range!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This product is awesome. Cycles mini shells with no issues. A quality American-made product! Please find a different way to ship. The USPS. took 12 day to ship from Texas to Ohio."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping and works as advertised! Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, fast shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product it works perfectly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks good. Happy to support a veteran based organization. I have not shot my new gun yet, but racked it a few times with the clip & min-shells and it worked great. A very innovative solution."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The device does allow reliable feeding of the short shells. However, it does appear to be of a slightly different appearance than what I had seen of the videos. The 'wings' were much more solid and made for a slightly more difficult insertion into my shotgun. The device is also much more difficult to remove and in my case, requires a tool to extract it. I am using this in my Mossberg 500 12 gauge pump shotgun, so I am using it in the proper firearm also."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and quick shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased my OpSol Miniclip. Customer service is outstanding and no issues."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worked flawlessly. No FTE’s. Excellent product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You wouldn't think that a cheap rubber wedge would make so much different. This is a great product. Fast to install and doubled the capacity of the mag tube. Perfect for the mini shells."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just tried a couple mini-shotshells in my Shockwave. Everything worked well and the flexible insert fit snugly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, fast shipping. Great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My experience with OPSol was very excellent. Easy to order ,reasonable price and delivered in a timely manner! Thanks !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and was exactly what I needed!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received order within a few days. Very pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product high quality and received it very fast. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product as described..its the real deal..no knock off here..fast shipping and does the job"
Posted 2 weeks ago
OPSol is rated 4.84 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support