OPSol Reviews

4.86 Rating 44 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend OPSol
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I found the adapter to be easy to install and remove in my old mossberg 500. It functions perfectly! It does not change it's position when installed in the gun. I have shot 20rds with it installed and I like it very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I have yet to install the mini shell adaptor, but marvel at the speed of delivery and overall responsiveness of the company. We look forward to a somewhat higher level of home protection with greater shell capacity for our 12 gauge."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Shipped fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great options for using the mini shells"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product works beautifully, super easy installation. Got to me super fast. I'm buying one for my friend's birthday. All around excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It worked right away, no break in period just a smooth action. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good adapter cycles short shells efficiently. It’s American made and its Texan design. Easy to use, easy to install and remove."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good little tool that works as expected at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Works perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome product, and arrived a day earlier than expected. Fits perfectly in my Mossberg Shockwave!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Did not deal with anyone directly but my order was placed Saturday and I had my parts Monday 👍🏼 I’m glad I didn’t order the counterfeit parts off Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price. Easy to order and delivered quickly. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to install and works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like it so far. Neet how it work. If it hold up it be great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got it in a few days and works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very well made. Fit like a glove. Fast and accurate delivery. Buy one you will not be disappointed. The only thing that they could improved, is if they gave a free box of ammo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered the 2.0 and it ran the mini’s as if the action was designed specifically for them. Honestly I think this is the best third party accessory made for the 590 shockwave in terms of intent, function and practicality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"WOW this little gadget is fantastic! It’s a friction fit and so simple to install you might just overthink it :). Enables Mossberg to cycle the minishells flawlessly. Removes easily too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
OPSol is rated 4.86 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support