Oregon Kratom Reviews

2.28 Rating 25 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Oregon Kratom

Write Your review

Tell us how Oregon Kratom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ATTENTION!!!! The owner of Oregon kratom got ripped off and is now ripping off everyone else so that's why anyone who has made orders recently is getting scammed. If you made a payment and they didn't send you your product make sure you guys are filing police reports for the courts and your bank. Mr. Zachary linzmeier has unfortunately chosen to take advantage of his customers and it's a shame because Oregon kratom was the only place I would ever buy kratom. But no more. And I used to buy kilos at a time. What a shame!
Posted 6 months ago
I went to store front address on website stating it's open until 3PM ,it was a farm home with chickens all over.but from there tried to call during business hours no one returned calls.Put order through website the money was deducted from my bank the very next day
Then I waited and waited for order nothing.I then sent a email and tried to call 10 says later phones were full could not leave any messages so texted but no calls back by two weeks bank reversed charges and I now go to portland for medicial needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and paid 1 month ago. No product received. They wont return my emails. Customer service is terrible.
Posted 5 months ago
Do not deal with them! Taking money from everyone and not fulfilling any orders! Scammers.
Posted 5 months ago
They took my money and I'm on social security so I didn't have money to waste stupid bastards and there is no way to contact them lame thieving bull
Posted 6 months ago
They are criminals that will take your money and not respond to you. I’ve had to file a police report and dispute the credit charge. Will NEVER buy from them again even if they do get back on their feet.
Posted 6 months ago
Wow! This placed used to have great Kratom and great costumer service. Saying that it has gotten bad doesn't begin to explain it. I placed in an order in December and it took a little while to get here. Longer than usual, but they were also nice enough to include a coupon discount for next order. I placed an order now on Dec 31, 2019 and it has not shipped, I have reached out to them half a dozen times and heard nothing back. These people are CLEARLY going out of business, it is just messed up they are taking people's orders, taking their money and then going to close their doors. DO NOT ORDER from them. Read the last few reviews. They will charge your card and you will never get anything. So so sad. They were such cool people and now they're criminals.
Posted 6 months ago
Been a Oregon kratom customer for years. Always satisfied in the past...the last 2 months I've gotten the run around. Two months ago I placed an order, they took the money out of my account. And I didn't get any shipping confirmation for over a week. I emailed several times no response I called several times no answer. Finally I got someone to answer a text and they made up some excuse and said they would mail out double my order for the trouble. Well not only did double the order not show up no order at all showed up. Two weeks went by and I finally got someone to answer the phone again and they said that yes my order has been shipped out. I waited a few more days and my order did finally show up but it wasn't double the amount. Basically I got lied to got the runaround. So even though I was Leary I placed another order the next month and the exact same thing happened after taking my money they made me email them several times call and text several times and finally after pulling teeth I eventually got my order. It was always one excuse after the next or half-truths or a whole lie. These people smell like they're making an exit strategy and I'm sure they're going to rob people on their way out the door
Posted 6 months ago
Horrible people and company
Posted 5 months ago
This place is a criminal organization. They used to have great Kratom, now they have been taking orders and just keeping the money. They are not sketchy or have inferior product, they are criminals. I heard there is a department of justice investigation open on them. Good! DO NOT BUY from here. They will just keep your money and you will never see your product. Straight up theft. Buy from anyone else.
Posted 6 months ago
They took 140.00 from me I was a regular customer ordered couple times a month. Do not order here. Try golden monk or Kats botanicals that's who I've resorted too.
Posted 6 months ago
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY! This company is charging customers for orders....never sending the orders out...not responding to emails or messages or phone calls. Has come up with every excuse in the book with no follow through on sending orders or refunding money. At least 20 of us got tracking numbers on Jan 8th that USPS is saying never got shipped by the company. & The owner is not a very good person himself!
Posted 6 months ago
Fraudulent Business - This company's website is currently accepting orders and taking people's money even though they haven't actually filled an order in weeks, openly admit they don't have any product to ship, and have no idea when or if they will again. They're no longer updating their Facebook page or website with information on what's going on or order status, they have just disappeared with many orders left unfilled and people out there money. And yet their website is still taking orders and innocent people's money with no intention of filling those orders or refunding them later.

I will be driving over to file a police report and ask if the police can go with me to location to request what I purchased or a full refund. If they can't do either, that's theft and fraud and the police can then take appropriate action. At least I don't live that far away.

BTW, you can file a police report against them over the phone even if you live far away. Here's their contact info for Zach, the proprietor:

Oregon Kratom
25300 SW Loganberry LN
Sheridan, OR 97378
(971) 209-0940
Posted 6 months ago
I been a customer for 2 plus years never hade an issue the owner Zach was pretty cool through out a few little minor problems through out the years but recently I placed my normal order on dec 25 2019 never received it I’ve sent 5 emails , text the number , called the number , nothing. No response I got charged 2 days after I placed the order and still haven’t received nothing in the mail and not one response I feel like I been robbed it’s very upsetting there’s nothing I can do .........
Posted 6 months ago
Be weary, Zac bounced a check to our company for $2160.00
Posted 1 year ago
Oregon Kratom is rated 2.28 based on 25 reviews