OSHAcademy Reviews

4.9 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OSHAcademy
Read OSHAcademy Reviews

About OSHAcademy:

OSHAcademy provides free access to occupational safety and health training courses which are designed for employees, supervisors, managers, and employers. Unlike other online training providers that charge a fee to access their training material, OSHAcademy only charges a fee to document a student's training. OSHAcademy currently offers more than 175 courses and 54 programs, with many more courses planned.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you very much for your help me, iam preciated Dr.Ashraf Elbaroudy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I completed the 30-Hour General Safety and Health course from OSHAcademy and found it highly valuable. The course was comprehensive, well-organized, and user-friendly. It provided practical insights and real-world examples, making complex topics easy to understand. The flexibility to learn at my own pace was a major plus. Highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their workplace safety knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
thanks you the course is very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The lessons wasnt too hard the study came together as it should have .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Una excelente experiencia muy buena
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still have not received my books yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Course
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Greatly enjoyed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, very explained, fast and educational!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me out with learning the process of samba and how to manage our fleet kudos to you and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott, thanks for the review. We're happy course 719 Fleet Safety Management met your training needs and taught you some additional information. The OSHAcademy Team
Posted 1 week ago
It was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was able to learn a lot of things and it has helped me to make safety a value that I practice each and every day and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mwesigye, We're pleased to hear our training is meeting your needs and fostering a value for safety in your workplace. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The OSHAcademy Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The courses are designed to help the learner to gain the skills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this site..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a good experience for me to learned and being certified
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The OSHAcademy has a great selection of construction courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OSHAcademy is rated 4.9 based on 127 reviews