Osmosis Reviews

4.49 Rating 735 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Osmosis
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Osmosis Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The learning materials from Osmosis has helped me understand a lot of difficult topics from medical textbooks. The animations, illustrations, explanations and high yield notes are very useful.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great videos.
Posted 9 hours ago
I am using Osmosis to study for my PLAB and MRCP exam. Find the clinical videos very helpful. The flash cards are very helpful and so is spaced repetition.
Please have more clinical videos geared for clinicians using NICE guidelines etc for a world wide audience.
Posted 9 hours ago
Overall, a great experience! I do recommend focusing on the question bank, for example, Step 1 Immunology is lacking in specificity and Step 2 OBGYN is lacking further division of question options.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
I am loving Osmosis so far - am learning much better than from my medical school lectures!
Posted 1 day ago
Its amazing.... I have advice all my friends to see the Osmosis Video and subscribe it...
Crystals clear concept in very short time...love it
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent adjunct to my studying. Especially if I want a deeper dive on a particular subject since I’m being taught healthcare at the mid-level. Osmosis helps me understand more so I can memorize less.
Posted 2 days ago
the ios app needs more improvement, specially when I play a video I can’t scroll the playlist.
Posted 2 days ago
Very organized and simple to understand
Posted 4 days ago
More effective videos, and more information about the disease, terhapy directly, more clinical disease
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent resource!!
Posted 5 days ago
Would have liked if there was more of anatomy also like the skull bones
Posted 5 days ago
i rlly like it
i wish you could add pictures to the flashcards or it linked back to the diagram
Posted 6 days ago
love it! Students enjoy watching the evideos for a clearer understanding of our lecture material
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing guide for those who enjoy having a schedule and are more of a visual learner The videos and flashcards have made my study time more enjoyable and productive.
Posted 6 days ago
Keep it up people, your material is wonderful.
Posted 6 days ago
Doesn’t cover all topics like many other resources do.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thanks for your input. We'd love to get some content/video suggestions from you. Please send us your suggestions at Support@Osmosis.org. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great videos! Could be better with more topics covered.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thanks for your input. We'd love to get some content/video suggestions from you. Please send us your suggestions at Support@Osmosis.org. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
I love osmosis and you guys are really helping me in all my nursing courses. I do however wish the older videos were redone to reflect the new ones. Such as using more pictures and having more yield notes
Posted 1 week ago
Osmosis is rated 4.49 based on 735 reviews