Osmosis Reviews

4.42 Rating 238 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Osmosis
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Osmosis Reviews
Good questions and videos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Impulse bought Osmosis when I was desperate learning about metabolisms, and it was great although it did lack some cycles. After that I continued to discovered that It did not cover wast parts of my pensum. Think it is because it might be focused on a newer system than the outdated one that is used here in Czechia. Anyhow I doubt it will be that useful (except for Inherited disorders) unfortunately. Which is disheartening as the videos are solid, well produced. And the High yield notes are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Osmosis is the main way I study. I've learned a good chunk of what I know about medicine from them. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing platform. Wish there were more videos (although I suspect that is the long term goal), and also wish there were more training questions (not just fill in the blanks)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love it. Please keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Osmosis is a great study tool for school assessments and standardized exams like the shelf exams and USMLE Step 1 and 2. I love osmosis because of the way it intergrates concepts; it’s almost like reading a text book except the words are being read to me and the fonts are moving! Great job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lifesaver during my exams in Medicine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Osmosis explains difficult topics in a way we can better understand, my only criticism would be is that I would like more topics to be covered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best platform to study love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great source of high yield, easy to understand, well-presented information. Would love to see an Osmosis-sourced Anki deck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great videos, good animation, long enough to give the necessary details but short enough to keep attention!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good for visual learners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m having trouble with the schedule maker. I’ve made several schedules and some show up empty- for example I made a schedule for cardiovascular pharm and included the topic of hypertension, but only two hypertension drug videos showed up. When I searched the osmosis video library I found many more hypertension drug videos that weren’t pulled into my schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for this feedback! Can you contact us at support@osmosis.org so that we can look into this? We'd love to help out!

Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I really like Osmosis! It’s great for studying and reviewing all the important subjects in medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was charged $99 for osmosis and I should not have been because my college has a contract where we don’t have to pay for the subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for this info. Can you contact us at support@osmosis.org so that we can look into this?

Thank you! Sorry for any confusion!
Posted 1 week ago
Please improve on the mobile app: I tried using the flashcards i had downloaded offline and they would not open when i was offline. The mobile app keeps showing me irrelevant notifications which can be irritating after a long period of time. But all in all the web interface is amazing and its really helping me with sticking to schedule and learning the material for university exams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can say without Osmosis it would be hard for me to pass all the basic sciences. Thank you Osmosis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply amazing, thank you so much to everyone behind the scenes for creating such an incredible study platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is nice , and make onfpration easly and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
a good vedios thank you ...continue your vedios i hope someday you wil cover all materials for usmle exams and i am ready to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Osmosis is rated 4.42 based on 238 reviews