Osmosis Reviews

4.36 Rating 128 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Osmosis
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"I like the app and it helps me a lot to study medical knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"You guys are great and keep getting better. Thank you! Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Osmosis is great, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great! Could use a bit more topics and more of questions/vignettes if difficulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent platform that explains diffficult concepts in a fun and palatable way The flashcards(and spaced repititio ),questions and high-yield notes are excellent supplemental resources that really enhance the studying experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful, totally helped with my exams and i scored high."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This feels like an unfinished product to me. Great concept, but not quite there. I love the videos and the high yield notes, but for the price you should be able to download or print the notes. I'll likely just go back to AMBOSS and Notability."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Osmosis videos brings my theory course work to live!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I will like to have an ethics and bioethics videos. PLEASE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"If you are a medical student, this is a must!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Having a lot of trouble uploading my pdf lectures."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Dave,

Could you please contact support@osmosis.org so we can help with this? Here are a few tips from our helpcenter in the meantime.

https://help.osmosis.org/en/articles/595850-my-document-isn-t-uploading-or-it-s-stuck-during-the-upload
Posted 3 days ago
"Hard to navigate the website. Needs general explanation videos. Not very helpful for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to understand and listen to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Osmosis has been and incredible resourse to improve my studying. The videos are clear and the written materials as well. My only suggestion would be to make more videos for certain topics, like embryology, or even add new content, like parasitology."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Videos are good. But part of the reason I purchased osmosis was for the high yield notes, which I cannot download or print."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"sooo, great!!!! The best app!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Instead of watching cartoons on off time, I watch Osmosis videos and retain the adorable illustrations."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the animations as I'm a visual learner"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love Osmosis and have been recommending it to all of my nursing and medical friends. I feel confident going into my exams and it helps me really understand not just memorize. The picmonics at the end help me remember the pharmacology facts so easily! As a first semester nursing student I wish I had this from day one. I would love to see more pharmacology though. There have been a few units that I can’t find any videos on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great videos, everything is well explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Osmosis is rated 4.36 based on 128 reviews