www.outhebox.co.uk Reviews

2.48 Rating 29 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend www.outhebox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.outhebox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best Sherpa hoodies ever , comfy and great fit it took some time to deliver but much recommended company will.order more in future ๐Ÿ’ฏ
Posted 3 months ago
Great clothing
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, lovely clothes! Delivery did take its time but when I got my tracksuit I didn’t not care at all!! AMAZING
Posted 3 months ago
OTB service is extremely helpful & the quality of clothes is amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I will order from you guys again ! Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
I gave this company the benefit of the doubt, as I always like to give up and coming businesses a chance and I really liked the design of the clothing... and they really didn’t disappoint!

The clothing came quickly after placing the order, and I’ve not stopped wearing my hoodie since I received it... it’s super cosy and comfy, and great for the winter.

Thanks so much for my clothing OTB, and I look forward to placing future orders with you. All the best!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, style and fit. Very happy with my purchases, will order again.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from Outhebox for my daughter beginning of November. It did take a long time for delivery to come! But I recieved goods they are Fantastic and I recieved a refund from the company! Brilliant. Bare with delivery guys you will love the clothes.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 4 months ago
OTB is very competitively price for the quality of the clothing impaired to similar clothes on the market.
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable clothing is the best quality I’ve seen in a long time. Recieved within 4 days during these hard times.

Absolutely perfect 100% ordering again
Posted 4 months ago
www.outhebox.co.uk is rated 2.48 based on 29 reviews