Owners.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 77 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Owners.com

How would you rate Owners.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am excited to become a homeowner,thanks to Kelly!She worked hard to find a good deal for me and we submitted over 10 offers.It was very competitive , but Kelly helped me to get the house I dreamed of!!Thanks to agent Kelly Allen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, we couldn't be happier to hear you had a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your new home and thank you for choosing Owners.com - The Owners.com Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Cheryl Baily was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with and kept me up to date on new istings."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Its a pleasure to help you with your home purchase. Thank you for trusting Owners.com. The Owners.com Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Owners.com representative, Mr. Carlos Matos, made the whole process easy and quick. He kept on top of everything that needed to be done. He was very "professional" and yet made the whole process fun. I'm truly thankful for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your story. We are so happy you chose Owners.com to help with your home purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new home, The Owners.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Own is a great company if your looking to buy a home. They have a group of hard working people who does a great job to satify their clients needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to assist you with your home purchase and hope you are settling in nicely to your new home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The real estate agent made the entire process seamless. She was amazing and it was a great shopping experience. We got the house that we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy to hear you found the perfect home to fit your needs. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for choosing Owners.com. The Owners.com Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Our realtor Patrick Pangilinan was extremely helpful and responsive. We were first time homebuyers in the Bay Area, so house shopping was a daunting task. Patrick would immediately reply to your requests, provided helpful advice about the Bay Area and made the closing process very smooth. We definitely would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa,

Congratulations on purchasing your first home in the beautiful Bay Area! We are happy to hear Patrick was able to make this process as smooth as possible. We wish you all the best and thank you for choosing Owners.com. The Owners.com Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Our agent Michelle Jackson was always available and ready to work with us when it was time to review potential homes. She provided excellent customer service as we often times received emails from her with houses that fit our preferences and once we had the opportunity to reviewed them she would take us around to those that we wanted to see. Furthermore, when we were not out looking at prospective homes should always checked in with us via phone to make sure things were going well or to see if we had any outstanding questions or concerns about the home purchase process. Overall, she really made an intimidating process more comforting and easier to navigate through."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience with our agent Michelle Jackson. We strive for exceptional customer service and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope you are enjoying your new home and look forward to assisting you with any future real estate needs.
Posted 1 month ago
"All the people at homers are very kind and I love to work with them I wish I could do it all over again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. The pleasure was definitely all ours. We hope you are enjoying your new home and look forward to helping you again in the future. The Owners.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
"To the people out there owners.com is your family they there to help you in anyway they can to me they are the best in the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is so rewarding to hear great feedback from our customers. We are one big family and so happy you are apart of it. Thank you for choosing Owners.com, The Owners.com Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Allen Truong, our agent, is really attentive and quick to resolve any unexpected issues. We had great experiences as a first timer with him. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Khanh,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time leave us your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new home and thank you for trusting us with the purchase of your first home. The Owners.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked with Zakia and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was prompt to respond and found us the perfect home. Thank You Zakia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We couldn't be happier to help with your home purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new home and wish you much success in all your life endeavors.
Posted 2 months ago
"Difficult to open....... tried 4 x ..... nil, zilch, nada!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you were having issues with our site. I have connected with our technology department to perform a search on failed attempts using your email address, however we were unsuccessful in finding match. If you can please contact a supervisor at (888) 645-6305 or email into brokeragesupport@owners.com we would love the opportunity to make this right. We appreciate your business and hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Made me feel at ease. Answered every question and concern that I had. Responding promptly to my needs. I would highly recommend their services! Kecia Prince is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to help you with your home purchase. Kecia is a valued agent and we can't wait to share your positive feedback with her. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, we hope you are enjoying your new home. The Owners.com Team.
Posted 2 months ago
"The option to have state documents and adding the listing to MLS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you are finding our upgrade options helpful. The state documents are available electronically which means you may print as many copies as you need! We hope you have a quick sale and thank you for choosing Owners.com, The Owners.com Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"I enjoyed the experience and will remember the hard work and dedication of Carlos Brown."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love hearing from our customers and even more so, we love hearing they had a great experience. Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your home purchase and we look forward to working with you again! Best, The Owners.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The agent we used was Kenya Jefferys she was very helpful in finding the right properties for my wife and I. I say properties because we used her twice she is very knowledgeable about the real estate business and she keeps you informed about every process, she also is a very good negotiator. If your looking for someone that goes out of her way to and get you what you want then she's the one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the repeat business and thrilled we were able to help with your real estate search. Kenya Jeffreys is a valued agent and we will be sharing your feedback with her. We look forward to working with you again! With gratitude, The Owners.com Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They did not assist you in anyway after they sign you up. The put your listing on MLS but do not allow direct contact to you the owner selling the home. I went on one of the big name MLS sites to request infomation on my home. It directs me to realtors in the area that want to sell me homes they list. When asked directly about the for sale by owner home I requested about they say "oh we can't help with that. After 53 days on this site we have received zero leads. DO NOT USE THIS SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet, We appreciate your feedback and would like to opportunity to address your concern. Customer satisfaction is important to us throughout your journey. We will be looking into call recordings and emails to see if there are opportunities for better training or overall improvement. In regard to your experience, we may be able to shed some light on how MLS listings work. Due to MLS rules, your contact information (as the seller) is not allowed on public sites. Please note, this is a MLS restriction and true for all properties listed on the MLS. Your contact information is displayed in the private agent remarks section of the MLS. Agents can directly log into the MLS to view this information or they can reach out to your listing agent. All calls directed to your listing agent will be transferred to you as the home seller. Regarding your lead being transferred to another agent in your area, we are sorry to hear that they were not able to assist you. By design, third party sites will send requests for assistance from prospective buyers to agents within their own network. These agents are not affiliated with Owners.com and we are not notified of these inquires. We have attempted to connect with you on a few occasions last week via phone and email. When convenient for you, please reach out to us directly so we may further answer your questions and determine how we can resolve your concerns. Thank you, The Owners.com Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Owners.com called and we discussed my original complaint. They agreed a that an error had been made. It was not a intentional error. All is forgiven Robert"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve the issue. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your home sale. Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
Posted 4 months ago
"Eray Erdogan was an excellent Realtor to work with. As a busy executive I'm clear on what I want but have little time to devote to the process of buying a property, so I rely on "the team". Eray was excellent. He went above and beyond what he needed to and left no stone unturned until he got the desired positive result for me. It was a fast and secure process to purchase and I would highly recommend him & owners.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I signed up in Feb-2011 for the free service which had approx. 3 photos. To add more photo's and get a listing until you sell it cost an additional $49.95 In March -2011. I purchased the $49.95 package. Keep in mind you can re-register every 6 months for free. I changed my phone number and discovered my listing was off market. I phoned owners and Ivan said I did not pay the $49.95. I found records showing that I had paid . Called again talked to Alvin who said "I was required to sign on every month since I didn't, they they took my listing off market." LIAR, LIAR Crook!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me last week and giving us the opportunity to resolve your issue. We have identified this to be a training gap and are actively addressing the matter. Since we last spoke, you have updated your review to 5 stars. We truly appreciate your partnership and look forward to assisting you with your home sale. Thank you, The Owners.com Team
Posted 4 months ago
Owners.com is rated 4.79 based on 77 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This