P&L Minis Reviews

4.88 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend P&L Minis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read P&L Minis Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709889922

Write Your review

Tell us how P&L Minis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely people to do business with thank you Liz
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are amazing I only use your company for all my mini parts.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Bought car mats as Xmas present. Ordered and paid no problem. Came next day. Very prompt service. Well pleased with the goods. All wrapped for Xmas. Can’t fault this company. Completely recommend. Will use again. Thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
Very rood advice and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff (Liz), nothing is too much trouble. If they haven't got what you want, they will obtain it in a flash an post on to you.
Great web site, set-up, and easy place to find.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in all areas. Very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
What a grate company they have every thing you need and the staff are helpful and honest thanks again I will be ordering again very soon. 😄
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, Parts as described. Very friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality products, fantastic range and super fast delivery - ususally next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed with the service I got from P&L
Very knowledgable,polite and a very fast delivery service
Will definitely be using them for my mini spares in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Trevliga människor bra service och snabb leverans.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable on the products

Joe Treco
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and fast delivery.
Friendly contact, very helpfull.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful so easy to deal with items arrive on time
Posted 2 years ago
I love this place I travel down from Scarborough north Yorkshire and it's well worth doing so .always get a warm welcome Liz was nice
as always and really knows her minis. Anyone wanting anything for their mini then this is the place to be I very highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help from Liz, Very fast delivery once the item was ordered (less than 24 hrs)
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered late in the afternoon was still here the next day. Liz and the team went above and beyond to deliver a great product and an amazing service. I can't ask for anymore. Can't thank you enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what i want. It arrived in good time
Posted 3 years ago
Liz helps a lot when I have problems, it's my best contact.
Posted 3 years ago
P&L Minis is rated 4.88 based on 51 reviews