www.parfumdreams.co.uk Reviews

1.62 Rating 13 Reviews
15 %
of reviewers recommend www.parfumdreams.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.parfumdreams.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered and paid for the item on 3rd November and still waiting for the goods, they've had my money but I have not received the parcel, I've been forced to buy the item elsewhere as it is intended for a Xmas present. NEVER EVER AGAIN!!!!?
Posted 2 hours ago
SCAM, MY BOX ARRIVED EMPTY and they are not willing to do anything about it, they asked me to contact DHL myself, worse customer support ever, terrible packaging, the box wasn't even sealed, it was ripped and completely opened.
Posted 1 month ago
I received the order to the UK, the original cardboard with the Parfumdreams print, but after unpacking it turned out to be an empty cardboard, which is a big mistake or a fraud. I called them twice, during the first conversation, it was admitted that they had a problem and many parcels reach the UK empty, during the second conversation the person was not polite and tried to shift the responsibility to the shipping company. By urging me to report to the courier that I did not receive my package when an empty package was delivered to me. It's been almost two weeks and to date I have not received a refund or any new information from them. If the situation is not resolved within the next week, I will report the matter to the appropriate trade control institute and notify both the German and British Police about the crime. I do not recommend it at the moment, total disappointment with customer service.

I received an empty box, shocking
Posted 2 months ago
This company is excellent the prices are really good, the perfume is the real thing and the service was fast, what’s not to like.... has to be 5 stars 🌟 well done Perfume Dreams, I’ll be recommending you and using your company again 🥰
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was on time although the bastards didn’t put anything in the box apart from wrapper!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Diffuser bottle arrived broken in transit and had leaked everywhere in the box. Customer service told me I had to get a claim number from the courier company (I don’t even know who the courier is!) before they could process my £50 refund. still waiting for a reply 6 days later - shocking Customer Service, will never use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
No reply from customer service email or phone. No product it is not legit do not go with them.
Posted 7 months ago
This company is a scam do not use! Have taken money via supposed Amazon and never received goods. You can’t get in touch and they blame DHL who is Germany based and can’t get hold of them either!
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a birthday present on line and the postal detail for deliver were totally wrong and I couldn't clear security to track my parcel. I call the service line and get cut off I now have no way to track the parcel. This company should be closed down
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered for over a hundred pounds 17th december. Now it's 15 january and the order is nowhere to see. Customer support is either slow or non-existent. Do not recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered two items on 19th December for Christmas and to date(31st Dec) have received nothing!All attempts at contacting the company have failed-no response to numerous emails.Now very worried this is a scam company as have seen many similar reviews.
Posted 11 months ago
Wish 0 was an option on here.
So I order perfume on the 13th december with the promise it will come by 21st ready for christmas so I spent £190 ! Of which they charged me twice! When trying the customer care line continuously I have had no reply nor have they replied to 4 of my emails. It is now christmas day and my order is nowhere to be seen and I'm left out of pocket with christmas presents missing!!!!!
If I knew this was going to happen I just would of went to an actual shop instead of buying online!. This company is appalling
Posted 11 months ago
Affordable products that are not easily accessible in the UK, good variety, better prices than other sites, i love it!
Posted 1 year ago
www.parfumdreams.co.uk is rated 1.62 based on 13 reviews