Pashminas & Wraps Reviews

4.93 Rating 473 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pashminas & Wraps
Read Pashminas & Wraps Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@pashminasandwraps.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pashminas & Wraps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered pashmina but didn’t even need to take it out of it’s wrapping as the colour was wrong and quality poor so sent it back for a refund. It took 2 months for my refund, I would not recommend this company at all, poor, slow and unprofessional customer service and poor quality products. Steer clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Pashmina arrived quickly and was packaged well wrapped in tissue paper and sent with a personalised note. Pashmina is beautiful both in quality and colour (I ordered red) . I would 100 % recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service is quick and easy with accurate variety of colours to choose from. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The pashmina is great and warm And it was delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering process was simple and straightforward. The passhmina arrived in good time and was well wrapped and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second pashmina i've purchased and the service and quality of it are both fabulous! thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience and was delivered very quickly after my initial order. The pashmina is of the highest quality and I would definitely recommend and definatley use your service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service...didn’t have the colour right away sent a lovely mail and kept me updated. The pashmina arrived wrapped in tissue. Beautiful soft fabric. Really gorgeous quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall experience was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery beautifully packaged arrived on time very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Good selection, excellent price. and fast delivery. The pashmina looks and feels beautiful but will have to wait until my mother gets it for Christmas to know for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, not long to wait, beautiful pashmina hand made in Nepal, superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products - love them - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As always beautiful pashminas delivered quickly and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrific service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
a beautiful pashmina, lovely silver colour. It's the quality, good service and reasonable price that keeps me coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and beautiful pashminas. I have already returned twice to buy for my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very user friendly website with plenty of information and colour choices. Ordering process easy from start to finish. Delivered very promptly. I ordered two pashminas (different colours) that I shall be giving as Christmas presents. They were beautifully wrapped in tissue paper and thoughtfully each had a removable label on the outside indicating which colour was which - very helpful as I didn't want to disturb the wrapping. As they are Christmas gifts and already wrapped I haven't inspected them, but am sure the quality will be as good as the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pashminas & Wraps is rated 4.93 based on 473 reviews