PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc
"Quick response and immediate shipping, buy with confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Your team is very professional and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"proactive service - sent tracking before i asked for it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY EASY WEBSITE ORDERING"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptionally easy and fast."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your service is fast, reliable and accurate!!! Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick service, surprised by the inventory available on very short notice. Website easy to navigate and reasonable prices. Thank You Victor"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, good website, Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"had a tracking number within 30 minutes of placing the order! fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast response. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received call from a customer at a hospital and found bad power supply. Call PDF supply not only did they have the part they automatically help me get the old part reman. The people at this company are the very best, period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PDF Supply always has great options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and great pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is awesome! I submitted my order at 9:10 am, received notification that it was received. At 10:02 I received an email that it had shipped and at 10:23 FedEx had it! Always great service from PDF!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the fast service. Looking forward to more business with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Modified onhand available and then shipped ASAP. :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping as promised, and a quality affordable solution to our needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the order out fast for me Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This