PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc
"Got the order out fast for me Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"short .. sweet .. and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great to deal with and the product showed up real quick, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"PDF has a great selection. They have always provided outstanding service and quick shipment from time of order. Great company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast response time to questions and to orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
"Parts in stock and extremely fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars great customer service and response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PDF Electric has videos on their site to show how to troubleshoot and repair certain issues - very helpful. Parts shipped out the same day as ordered, as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My apologies. I confused this email with another vendor. PDF has done an excellent job with shipment and information. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The information is good, however way too many emails for one order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy online process. Excellent communication after purchasing with shipping info within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast prompt phone service. The order was executed immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I enter my order online and a few minute later I had a tracking number that is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quickly processed and communicated order status through shipment confirmation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"PDF Electric has great inventory and ships quickly! Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use site and order information, invoice and tracking numbers all sent within the hour of the purchase.. WOW."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"PARTS I NEEDED WERE IN STOCK, AFFORDABLE, AND SHIPPED THE SAME DAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"FREAKY FAST....great service Todd!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This