PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc
"My apologies. I confused this email with another vendor. PDF has done an excellent job with shipment and information. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The information is good, however way too many emails for one order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy online process. Excellent communication after purchasing with shipping info within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast prompt phone service. The order was executed immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I enter my order online and a few minute later I had a tracking number that is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quickly processed and communicated order status through shipment confirmation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"PDF Electric has great inventory and ships quickly! Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use site and order information, invoice and tracking numbers all sent within the hour of the purchase.. WOW."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"PARTS I NEEDED WERE IN STOCK, AFFORDABLE, AND SHIPPED THE SAME DAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"FREAKY FAST....great service Todd!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks again for the fast service and updates given to my order! Appreciate the assist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Keeping me informed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"ITEM WAS QUOTED & PROCESSED QUICKLY. APPRECIATE THE EFFORT PUT FORTH ON ALL REQUESTS. THE FOLLOW-UP EMAILS WITH TRACKING INFORMATION IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THANKS FOR THE SERVICE QUALITY THAT IS PROVIDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They were very helpful with the part information I was confused on. My order was shipped promptly. Paid invoices were sent immediately so I did not have to track them down for my accounting department."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Monica is amazing, knowledge, service, speed, great asset to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Placed my order and had a tracking number within the same hour! Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
PDF Electric & Supply Company Inc is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This