PDUnow Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend PDUnow
Read PDUnow Reviews

About PDUnow:

PDUnow is the premier site for fast and easy PMI PDUs. All PMI credential holders can use the PDUnow site to earn PMI recertification PDUs. All PDUnow courses are approved by PMI and registered in the PMI CCR system. All courses are online and allow students 24/7 access to complete required PDUs. The PDUnow site also provides immediate access to courses after purchase, online exam grading, instant exam results and immediate certificates of completion.

Phone:

9164266450

Email:

chris@pdunow.com

Location:

5098 Foothills Blvd., Suite 3101

Great & simple way to earn all required points in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be more satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was user friendly. The quality of the training material content was good. Very quick and effective way to complete the PDUs. Price was great and also the person answering queries was very responsive. Overall great experience..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. PDUs were instantly recognised by PMI. Many thanks PDUnow. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instruction was reading text. When I purchased the course material I had hoped there would be multiple media used — talks, slides, etc. It was a cost efficient way to obtain PDUs and a good review of the principles and self paced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The format of information presented was just dry reading, book style. There needs to be interactive presentation s of the content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melody,

Thanks for your review. Great news!! We just updated the PDUnow site to a new web platform. We also added video PDU courses to our site in 2019. With our new platform, we will now have the ability to create more interactive courses.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Classes pertain to the information required to keep current.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found program to be user friendly and meet the requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please add short pdu. Like 4 hours dedicated to different areas. I am 4 pdus short in Risk. Could not find it in your website. I think this will help a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great content and easy to use site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great way to earn those needed PDU’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PDUnow is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews