PDUnow Reviews

4.80 Rating 173 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PDUnow
Read PDUnow Reviews

About PDUnow:

PDUnow is the premier site for fast and easy PMI PDUs. All PMI credential holders can use the PDUnow site to earn PMI recertification PDUs. All PDUnow courses are approved by PMI and registered in the PMI CCR system. All courses are online and allow students 24/7 access to complete required PDUs. The PDUnow site also provides immediate access to courses after purchase, online exam grading, instant exam results and immediate certificates of completion.

Phone:

9164266450

Email:

chris@pdunow.com

Location:

5098 Foothills Blvd., Suite 3101

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Service is very good, I think you can improve a little the content for curse of PMP to obtain 60 PDUs
Posted 6 hours ago
It is OK.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Material, easy access and flexibility to learn at your own pace. I would highly recommend their curriculum for anyone looking to fill PDU's.
Posted 3 days ago
It does exactly what it says it will do. Can’t ask for more than that.
Posted 4 days ago
PDUnow helped me to renew my PMP certification especially during the time of COVID-19 in the most easiest way. And I couldn’t be happier. I wholeheartedly recommend PDUnow for your PMP recertifications needs.
Posted 4 days ago
Great way to get PDUs... This is my 3rd time using PDUNow - and will continue to do so. Technology always works and is easy to navigate.
Posted 4 days ago
I found the video sessions excellent learning process. Unlike some videos they were professional, educational and kept my attention throughout the entire video. Additional it was a great review and provided the ability the replay sections to fully understand.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect! Great price and content!
Posted 4 days ago
Good courses, well written...
Posted 4 days ago
Site is simple and easy to use. The price is also reasonable.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service at a great price! Needed a bunch of PDUs in just a few months to maintain my PMP credentials. This provided an excellent review of project management fundamentals. Will definitely use this again, but in a more timely manner throughout the term.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of courses based on your interests and love that you can do them at your convenience.
Posted 4 days ago
The PDUnow site offers well organized, interesting and applicable topics. I like having the written material to follow along with the videos and do the exercises at my pace. It is a worthwhile investment as refresher or for new knowledge.
Posted 5 days ago
I am thankful PDUnow was available as an option to me in renewing my PMP very. I waited till last minute and PDUnow offered a quick organized solution to get my 60 PDUs so I could renew my PMP cert.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks, good material.
Posted 1 week ago
You all are top notch. Hands down the best way to earn PDUs for a PMP.
Posted 1 week ago
I came to know about pdunow from online search. It's an excellent source for project management professionals and with work pressure and other commitments, I was able to take the pdunow courses on my own pace and completed it with ease.
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful, concise and easy to follow. A great way to get the PDU's needed to maintain my PMP certification!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great courses for the money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being able to take a course on your own schedule and with confidence that the quality of the course is top notch has helped maintain my PMP as well as improving my PM skills.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PDUnow is rated 4.80 based on 173 reviews