Peak Home Loans Reviews

4.70 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Peak Home Loans
472 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
83 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 200 - 7325

Email:
support@peakhomeloans.com

Location:
360 Central Ave.8th Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Peak Home Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just before Christmas my family was offered a job opportunity in Tampa, FL. We need a home quick. We Googled Peak Home Loans. They provided a very competent Realtor and performed miraculously as we found a home in 4 days and close on the home loan 12 days later. Incredible. 5-stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Peak Home Loans? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was trying to buy a home and was very confused about FHA loans and Conventional loans regarding condos with a condo association/monthly fee and homes with an HOA fee. I thought I needed an FHA loan because of the lower down payment and lower credit requirements. Well, I didn't think there was hope because houses in my area were out of my price range. A condo I could afford though. My loan officer at Peak Home Loans, Robert, was so helpful in explaining everything to me. It turns out I qualified for a 5% down home-ready conventional loan and an FHA loan. I was able to shop for any home I wanted in my price range. I bought a beautiful condo, put down 5% and received 3% in seller concessions thank to Robert's advice. It cost me about 3 months rent at settlement and my monthly payments including condo fee are less than I was paying for rent. Thank you Peak Home Loans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been trying to reach anyone to ask questions about a loan in progress. All you can get is the answering service. Not one return call. Even sent email with no reply. If I had to do it all over I would skip this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This good and provide good services"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Overall an unexpected wonderful experience. Almost everything they promised happened on time. Closed on my beautiful new house in less than a month. Couldn't be happier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am really looking forward to working with them in the future.I am glad I found this site.It's very helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is a very nice and useful website.It gives us very useful information about home loans."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am really looking forward to working with them in the future. They offered me the financial solution in right time to complete my dream home. Their staffing and approach were pleasant and I'm impressed for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The site is very helpful and easy to understand. I am glad I found this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice website. Was extremely easy to find the info i needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and easy to use website. Convenient for everyone, even non technical people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website is simple and convenient. Super easy to use and reps are very helpful (:"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Makes it easy to do everything via the website. Great interface and lot's of information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Peak Home Loans helped make my dream home into a dream come true! The staff is great and got everything I needed done online from beginning to end. Definitely recommend!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website was very easy to use and they gave me great advice when looking at different loans."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I contacted them via their website form and just had some mortgage questions. They were anxious to help even knowing I was just thinking about a new mortgage and had no immediate plans."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staffs. They are so polite and provide me sufficient information all I need. They will stay as my No.1 choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was just as they told. The consultant contacted me the same day and we agreed on a perfect loan option. Fast and low fees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Peak Home Loans mortgage offers exciting offers for those seeking a new home mortgage, or to refinance their existing home.The website design is simple and efficient.It shows lot of details about home loans."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"id love to make deals with Peak Home Loans, its an exceptional company, ive been told that they provide the lowest interest rates available. Super GREAT!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peak Home Loans is rated 4.70 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support