PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

875-000-1888

Email:

info@pearvisa.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Sarika Sharma
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.
Posted 3 days ago
PearVisa is best immigration consultant I must say this, PearVisa give services on first priority, In my case I have applied for the Canada PR and my case manager literally help me a lot with the documentation and other formalities against my application.
They are very responsive, I really like the quality & professionalism of their staff. I seriously recommend PearVisa for the Immigration Services.
Posted 4 days ago
Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process.
Great job keep it up.
Posted 4 days ago
Pearvisa has offered me the best immigration services for Germany jobseeker visa. They keep me uptodate about the visa application process and solve all my visa queries before applying. I'm very thankful to them.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, I started my Australia immigration process with the help of them. There I came across with two counsellors, who guided me for the visa application process. Thanks for guidance, Pearvisa.
Posted 6 months ago
Pearvisa Immigration has been of great help in getting my Australia PR. Mr. Rudra, my case manager guided me about all the required documents and the entire visa process. Very genuine services. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the best immigration services you've offered me. I have no information about how to get Germany Job seeker Visa, but Pearvisa guided me the whole visa process of Visa. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Received my Canada PR visa and most importantly I got it in what exactly time frame I wanted. Totally impressed with this visa consultancy.

Overall I would love to rate it as the best visa consultancy with a set of experts as a team.

I recommend PearVisa company!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Helped in getting express entry canada pr visa....trustworthy company with genuine services!!
Posted 7 months ago
This consultancy is absolutely awesome and great in terms of availability and visa services. I had a very good experience with them.
Posted 7 months ago
Great consultancy with great services.
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank you so much my process counsellor, Ms. Anuradhaa who helped me in processing my PR visa for Hongkong. I’m very thankful to this immigration consultants.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I have applied for Canada PR process through Pearvisa consultancy. They provide me the right information and guidance for visa application. I’m very grateful for their services who helped me in getting Canada PR visa in 5 months.
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank Pearvisa Services who have helped me for Australia PR visa. Great services with knowledgeable and better expert guidance.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing experience!! I had applied for Germany jobseeker visa and they made my documentation process so easy...they give each and every detail and keep me updated in well manner.
Posted 7 months ago
Based on my experience, I used their services for Canada PR visa and I got the full details about this visa. My case manager is very kind and polite to talk. At that time, I’m very confused about PR Visa. But when I visited their office in new delhi, they explained me the whole process and detailed information.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent visa services provided by Pearvisa Immigration. I am very grateful to this company that I found them and provide me genuine services.
Posted 7 months ago
I had such great experience with them...they guided me to support me in every step of my PR visa application process. Fully satisfied with their services!
Posted 7 months ago
I started my immigration process for Australia with Pearvisa Immigration consultancy. They always keep me up to date for my application process that is everything about documents required during the process.
Posted 8 months ago
My case manager was Mr. Rudra Kumar, he helped me in getting my Canada PR as early as possible. He is very polite and kind to talk. He kept in touch with me in the entire PR application process.
Posted 8 months ago
PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 45 reviews