PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd
Read PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

875-000-1888

Email:

info@pearvisa.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I started my immigration process for Australia with Pearvisa Immigration consultancy. They always keep me up to date for my application process that is everything about documents required during the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My case manager was Mr. Rudra Kumar, he helped me in getting my Canada PR as early as possible. He is very polite and kind to talk. He kept in touch with me in the entire PR application process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pearvisa Immigration has a great experience for me. They provide me the right guidance for Germany Jobseeker Visa. The whole team was supportive and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pearvisa Immigration has guided me and provided me proper information about permanent visa. At first, I was very confused in choosing a country. But Mr. Anuj Pandey gave me full guidance and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pearvisa Team has provided me detailed information about Canada PR visa and guided me each step. They are very responsive and cooperative members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very glad to use their services as they got my Canada PR in a very short time. Quick visa processing and responsive team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been a very satisfying experience with Pearvisa. Ms. Yeshna has been very helpful in guiding me throughout my entire Australia PR process. I’m very thankful to this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loyal and best visa services!! Especially thanks to Mr. Rudra and team, they guided me about the whole visa procedure for Australia. They assist me in every process I gone through in getting my Australia PR visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my friends suggests me to visit Pearvisa Immigration Services. They have solved my all inquiries and doubts regarding permanent resident visa. Good visa assistance is provided here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got in touch with them for my Germany Jobseeker visa. It was my dream to work in Germany. Thanks to Pearvisa Immigration Services that support me in entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have applied for Canada PR from express entry program. They have helped me in my visa documentation process from beginning to end. I also visited their office in new Delhi. Mr. Rudra Kumar tells me the whole visa procedure step-by-step. I recommend you to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was searching for a visa immigration company in Delhi for my study in Canada. I found PearVisa, it is such a nice organization for those who are looking for professionals like who aims to simplify the visa immigration problems. Highly recommended !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wonderful experience with PearVisa!! The staff management team is very helpful and polite to talk. I have got my Australia PR Visa very quickly at minimal prices. Once again thanks Pearvisa for your great services... Thanks, Amrinder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with this Visa Consultancy. I applied for Germany permanent visa by them. I had a good experience with them. They guided me in the entire visa process. The whole team is very supportive and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pearvisa is very good company. They got my Canada PR Visa over a month. They have helped me a lot and guided me in my whole journey. Their prices are affordable and moreover they have very good services. I recommend to go with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the Pearvisa services. They helped me in settling to Hongkong. I am very glad to say that my Hongkong PR visa process was managed by Pearvisa Consultants. Mr. Shishil Saxena and Rudra Kumar was very responsive and active. Thank You!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best Visa Consultancy in Delhi!! PearVisa Immigration Company is a very great company for permanent visa and immigration services. I have a very great experience with their services as they help me in going out of India. They guided me in documentation process and I received my visa earlier. The whole customer support team is very supportive and cooperative throughtout the whole procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never seen such a great and supportive visa consultancy ever. It was a very fantastic experience with PearVisa Immigration Services. They just got my PR in a few days and guided me in every aspect. I am really happy with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had applied for Permanent Visa from PearVisa Immigration Services. They helped me throughout the entire application process. This company saves a lot of time and customer support team is also responsive. I surely recommend you this company if you are immigrate applicants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have a awesome experience with PearVisa Immigration Services. I contacted them for permanent visa to Canada. They have told me full detailed information regarding the application process and documents. They got my visa in a few days. Great services provided by PearVisa Immigration!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews