PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

875-000-1888

Email:

info@pearvisa.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pearvisa has offered me the best immigration services for Germany jobseeker visa. They keep me uptodate about the visa application process and solve all my visa queries before applying. I'm very thankful to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pearvisa consultancy helped in getting my Canada Pr. They provide correct information about permanent resident visa. I'm very glad to choose them to process my Canada visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I started my Australia immigration process with the help of them. There I came across with two counsellors, who guided me for the visa application process. Thanks for guidance, Pearvisa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think Pearvisa Immigration Services is one stop solution for all your visa related concerns. Based on my own experience, I had applied for Canada PR express entry and they are very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think Pearvisa Immigration Services is one stop solution for all your visa related concerns. Based on my own experience, I had applied for Canada PR express entry and they are very responsive. I would highly recommend this!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pearvisa Immigration has been of great help in getting my Australia PR. Mr. Rudra, my case manager guided me about all the required documents and the entire visa process. Very genuine services. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the best immigration services you've offered me. I have no information about how to get Germany Job seeker Visa, but Pearvisa guided me the whole visa process of Visa. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my Canada PR visa and most importantly I got it in what exactly time frame I wanted. Totally impressed with this visa consultancy. Overall I would love to rate it as the best visa consultancy with a set of experts as a team. I recommend PearVisa company!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped in getting express entry canada pr visa....trustworthy company with genuine services!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This consultancy is absolutely awesome and great in terms of availability and visa services. I had a very good experience with them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great consultancy with great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank you so much my process counsellor, Ms. Anuradhaa who helped me in processing my PR visa for Hongkong. I’m very thankful to this immigration consultants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I have applied for Canada PR process through Pearvisa consultancy. They provide me the right information and guidance for visa application. I’m very grateful for their services who helped me in getting Canada PR visa in 5 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Pearvisa Services who have helped me for Australia PR visa. Great services with knowledgeable and better expert guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience!! I had applied for Germany jobseeker visa and they made my documentation process so easy...they give each and every detail and keep me updated in well manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Based on my experience, I used their services for Canada PR visa and I got the full details about this visa. My case manager is very kind and polite to talk. At that time, I’m very confused about PR Visa. But when I visited their office in new delhi, they explained me the whole process and detailed information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent visa services provided by Pearvisa Immigration. I am very grateful to this company that I found them and provide me genuine services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had such great experience with them...they guided me to support me in every step of my PR visa application process. Fully satisfied with their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started my immigration process for Australia with Pearvisa Immigration consultancy. They always keep me up to date for my application process that is everything about documents required during the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My case manager was Mr. Rudra Kumar, he helped me in getting my Canada PR as early as possible. He is very polite and kind to talk. He kept in touch with me in the entire PR application process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 45 reviews