Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
this company got sent my iphone XR to replace the screen but it seems like they have replaced my camera with cheaper parts that have resemblance to an android . i am very annoyed about this considering i did not want cheaper parts put into my phone.
my camera and speaker now all of a sudden have a blue light and my speaker is no longer fully black.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Use cheap 3rd party parts to repair your phone and don't even fit them properly. My iPhone X failed within 2 weeks due to a splash of water which should not happen with an IP67 water resistant phone - this would not have happened had actual Apple accredited technicians fixed it.

The company are denying all responsibility and now expect me to open a new claim and pay excess again because their shoddy workmanship failed to protect my phone. Terrible service.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick process
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from Marylebone repair centre. Screen repaired within the hour.
Posted 7 months ago
Came within 45 minutes of closing and these guys were absolutely amazing - very knowledgeable, careful and efficient! Battery was exchanged in no time with original product and I was on my way :) Highly recommended with fair prices and outstanding quality of work!
Posted 8 months ago
Popped in for a charger cable and they managed to sort my poor volume from my speakers and ear peice. Great service. Recommend these guys highly!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service so great.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and quick service from these guys, I've been using them for long time and they always strive to give 100% at all times.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mohamed,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you found our service professional and quick.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service very fast and helpful
Highly recommend!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Will recommend to family and friends
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Abdul,

Thank you for your kind words! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service and staff excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, quick and efficient. Great service. I will recommend to anyone.

Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Eva,

No, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that you found our service friendly, quick and efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
They have provided a first class service, super fast and got my phone back fully repaired .
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Massimo,

Thank you for you five star review! We are happy to hear that you found our service super fast, friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Oleg was very helpful and was extremely efficient, I only had to wait twenty minutes to have my phone fixed. Oleg was very chatty and I had a fantastic experience at the Marylebone phone service centre. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service recommended by a friend. Oleg was a fantastic help and explained all too me. And of course best of all phone working perfect, worth it to go to a good place. Thanks Oleg
Posted 10 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that we could help repair your device.
Posted 9 months ago
5 stars. Quick and efficient. Great staff - Oleg was super helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be happy to hear that you were pleased with his customer service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 9 months ago
i love this
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and service, I advise people to fix their phone here as it's original parts and a quick service with good customer service.
Especially for steve
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service so good.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick with good customer service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 10 months ago
I am appreciative of the exceptional service that was provided by PSC.

I would especially like to extend gratitude to your Phone Surgeon Stephen who performed an operation on my Phone. I watched with baited breath as he disected the Guts from my badly injured Phone only to stitch her back together again.

The procedure was done in a timely manner and resolved with a genuine smile.

Keep up the hard work guys especially Stephen who is an asset to the team.

Thanks Doc.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ivan,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our technicians could get your device up and running again.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 10 months ago
Incredibly fast service - we were expecting to have to leave the phone here for a few days but instead they had it fully repaired in just over an hour. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello J,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our speedy service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 10 months ago
The best in the business! Super fast turnaround and brilliant customer service. Fixed 2 of my phone's within an hour. Thank you guys!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Trevon,

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 10 months ago
This is my second time getting my phone repaired here. Tbh they are really quick, usually same day fixed. Great service. So yes I recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Alford,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It is fantastic to hear that you have chosen to use us twice and found our service quick.

Many thanks
Hannah
Posted 10 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 744 reviews