Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I advise to use the service of (QUICKHACKVILLE@ gmail.com) and have access to the target phone with just the telephone number and without you touching the target phone.






Thank you for being so honest,I had a situation occur where I had two accounts running at the same time. The customer service rep Danielle was wonderful and did all she could for me. Thank you so much for being such an honest company.
I found the program I had wanted for a long time, with this program, I have complete control over my son's phone, High-level technical support.



Contact on Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M


or WhatsApp +1 920 624 2665
Posted 1 month ago
Thank God I got to know about QUICKHACKVILLE on Instagram, they helped with everything I wanted





Thank God I was referred to a good company with good customer service, they provide me with the information I wanted. You can find them on


Mail : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M


Contact info : +1-920-264-2665
Posted 1 month ago
Contact Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E for quick responses



+1-920-624-2665



Email : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M

Very good one. Really good to manage screentime of my 3 kids on different devices: android phone, table, ipad. One thing that can be added is the app categorisation so as a parent I could set rules by category.



Great customer service
Everyone agrees that This offers amazing features to the users. But I want to appreciate the excellent customer service. They were so helpful and guided me well regarding the installation. Good job
Posted 1 month ago
Despite claiming a money back return policy, they would not issue my refund despite many attempts to request it. Different members of support keep replying "please describe your issue" even though I have described it repeatedly. It's a scam backing for a supar product. I am very disappointed since I had read positive reviews prior to purchase. I am now attempting to get refunded through their biller and if that doesn't work will be refusing the charge on my bank's side.
This could have been resolved more efficiently if they would have been willing to follow their own refund policy.I sort online and found the best monitoring app when I found Scott .

Scott team provides me the best monitoring service giving me access to my target phone without me touching it . This is great .



Contact via email Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M



Or better still text or call them directly on :+1-920-264-2665
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered their cloning service last night, service gotten the very next day! I am impressed! I know I'm local but wasn't expecting service to be that quick - Great customer service. cloning service purchased is lovely and undetectable .

I am a mom and these days this can be an important responsibility. The good part is that now you can use software to check on your child just to be sure he is ok. With Spy Phone App with have a lot of features like even tracking social media messages without root. I would recommend the Android phone because it is a lot easier to have access to all kinds of activities.

EMAIL : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M

Or WhatsApp OR TEXT +1-920-624-2556
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy process. Requested their services this morning to help monitor my daughter's activity, made a payment and within 8 hours they set me up with a clone on my mobile so i was able to monitor my daughter's activity right from my cellphone, WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE .COM is still the best of all. WORLD WIDE WEB: WEBHACKERVILLE.
Posted 2 months ago
this company got sent my iphone XR to replace the screen but it seems like they have replaced my camera with cheaper parts that have resemblance to an android . i am very annoyed about this considering i did not want cheaper parts put into my phone.
my camera and speaker now all of a sudden have a blue light and my speaker is no longer fully black.
Posted 9 months ago
Use cheap 3rd party parts to repair your phone and don't even fit them properly. My iPhone X failed within 2 weeks due to a splash of water which should not happen with an IP67 water resistant phone - this would not have happened had actual Apple accredited technicians fixed it.

The company are denying all responsibility and now expect me to open a new claim and pay excess again because their shoddy workmanship failed to protect my phone. Terrible service.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick process
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Marylebone repair centre. Screen repaired within the hour.
Posted 1 year ago
Came within 45 minutes of closing and these guys were absolutely amazing - very knowledgeable, careful and efficient! Battery was exchanged in no time with original product and I was on my way :) Highly recommended with fair prices and outstanding quality of work!
Posted 1 year ago
Popped in for a charger cable and they managed to sort my poor volume from my speakers and ear peice. Great service. Recommend these guys highly!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service so great.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and quick service from these guys, I've been using them for long time and they always strive to give 100% at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mohamed,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you found our service professional and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very fast and helpful
Highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Will recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abdul,

Thank you for your kind words! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service and staff excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, quick and efficient. Great service. I will recommend to anyone.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Eva,

No, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that you found our service friendly, quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
They have provided a first class service, super fast and got my phone back fully repaired .
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Massimo,

Thank you for you five star review! We are happy to hear that you found our service super fast, friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Oleg was very helpful and was extremely efficient, I only had to wait twenty minutes to have my phone fixed. Oleg was very chatty and I had a fantastic experience at the Marylebone phone service centre. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service recommended by a friend. Oleg was a fantastic help and explained all too me. And of course best of all phone working perfect, worth it to go to a good place. Thanks Oleg
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that we could help repair your device.
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars. Quick and efficient. Great staff - Oleg was super helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be happy to hear that you were pleased with his customer service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 750 reviews