Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service lovely staff
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service great and our staff so lovely.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bonita,

Thank you for your review! Our technician will be pleased to hear your kind words.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and clear service. Really quick repair!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! we are glad to hear that you found our service helpful, clear and quick.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service quick and friendly, highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly fast and friendly service at the whitecross centre. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found the service at our Whitecross branch fast and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy repair.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Han,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and easy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Same day repair, very fast and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our same day service and fast repair.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick and efficient 💃
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, waitedat location while phone being repaired..
Purchased a new screen protector to hopefully prevent my 4th screen
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope the 4th time's a charm!

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Fast repair and no fuss
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful service - would highly recommend. The issue with my phone was resolved within half an hour.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alice,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick turn around and friendly service. Phone looks as good as new.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service to check a screen replaced within the last year. Tested a new one and showed me it wasn't their work or the screen. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for you review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
The service is amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how amazing you think our service is.
Posted 1 year ago
The whitecross staff were fantastic repairing my phone A* 10/10 ❤️❤️ Would recommend highly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our Whitecross branch! We appreciate your review and recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, reliable and not a long wait time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with our level of customer service and found our service reliable with a short wait time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very quick and efficient. Got a call back that the screen is ready and guys fixed it on the spot. Very friendly too. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Magdalena,

Thank you for you review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service to be quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Camera in with an odd phone model, water damage and no hope.

From start to finish their customer service was exemplary, and I left with a working phone as well. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi JK,

Thank you for your your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians' customer service exemplary and are pleased with your repair.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and good staff
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alicia,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our technicians friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, delighted to have my phone working again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Max,

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you have found our service five star.
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 744 reviews