Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
4.9
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Fast and efficient :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Zara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Oliver, Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Satnav, Thank you for your review! It is great to hear from you. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you found our service so fast and friendly. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service very quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jack, Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
I asked for quote for a replacement for a cracked OnePlus 6 screen. They looked the phone over and told me only the screen protector was broken. They then removed the broken part, cleaned the screen and handed the phone back for free. Happy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear about your experience with us. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service and great customer service. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Miller, Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and friendly. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy service . I was impressed that it was repaired so quickly. Good communication also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how impressed you our with our quick service and good communication. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Gent was very helpful and screen was repaired In an hour!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians so helpful. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review! Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service great and our staff so lovely.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service from Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Bonita, Thank you for your review! Our technician will be pleased to hear your kind words. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and clear service. Really quick repair!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! we are glad to hear that you found our service helpful, clear and quick. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service quick and friendly, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly fast and friendly service at the whitecross centre. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi James, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found the service at our Whitecross branch fast and friendly. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Han, Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and easy. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Same day repair, very fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our same day service and fast repair. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick and efficient 💃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, waitedat location while phone being repaired.. Purchased a new screen protector to hopefully prevent my 4th screen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope the 4th time's a charm! Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Fast repair and no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service!
Posted 3 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.9 based on 754 reviews