Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
4.9
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly, efficient and helpful service - would highly recommend. The issue with my phone was resolved within half an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alice, Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick turn around and friendly service. Phone looks as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service to check a screen replaced within the last year. Tested a new one and showed me it wasn't their work or the screen. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for you review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 3 years ago
The service is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how amazing you think our service is.
Posted 3 years ago
The whitecross staff were fantastic repairing my phone A* 10/10 ❤️❤️ Would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our Whitecross branch! We appreciate your review and recommendation.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service, reliable and not a long wait time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Natasha, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with our level of customer service and found our service reliable with a short wait time.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very quick and efficient. Got a call back that the screen is ready and guys fixed it on the spot. Very friendly too. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Magdalena, Thank you for you review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service to be quick and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Camera in with an odd phone model, water damage and no hope. From start to finish their customer service was exemplary, and I left with a working phone as well. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi JK, Thank you for your your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians' customer service exemplary and are pleased with your repair.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service and good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alicia, Thank you for leaving us a five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our technicians friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, delighted to have my phone working again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Max, Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you have found our service five star.
Posted 3 years ago
Used them twice: both times they replaced my screen fast and feels brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jack, Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear that we have been able to repair your device above expectations twice!
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
This is my second time here and they done a perfect job twice and fast one aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that we have exceeded your expectations twice.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was quick and easy. Within the time frame with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Very quick. No hassle. Strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Patrycja, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and hassle free.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed my daughter's iPad repaired urgently - they did it within two hours. I'm very grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jenni, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear our technicians were able to fix your daughter's iPad so quickly. You know where to find us if you need a repair again.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear what our customers think of our service.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased, Friendly staff and quick screen replacement !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, It's great to hear how pleased you are with our service - thank you for letting us know!
Posted 3 years ago
Walked in with a issue with my phone, a member off staff named Steven helped me. It was my first time in this store just walking past. Thank you Steven if I ever have issues with my phone I will defo come back and recommend this store to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Madia, Thank you for your review and for recommending us! It's great to hear that you found our service helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Got my broken phone in the Marlybone store and the guys here (including Brian and Sham) were welcoming and friendly. Oleg is the best! He fixed my phone in 10 minutes! And looks brand new Samsung galaxy S8. Very customer care focused team, thank you guys!xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Roxanne, No, thank you! The technicians at Marylebone will be pleased to hear what you have to say about their service.
Posted 3 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.9 based on 754 reviews