Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 770 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
4.9
Based on 770 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I advise to use the service of (QUICKHACKVILLE@ gmail.com) and have access to the target phone with just the telephone number and without you touching the target phone. Thank you for being so honest,I had a situation occur where I had two accounts running at the same time. The customer service rep Danielle was wonderful and did all she could for me. Thank you so much for being such an honest company. I found the program I had wanted for a long time, with this program, I have complete control over my son's phone, High-level technical support. Contact on Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M or WhatsApp +1 920 624 2665
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank God I got to know about QUICKHACKVILLE on Instagram, they helped with everything I wanted Thank God I was referred to a good company with good customer service, they provide me with the information I wanted. You can find them on Mail : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M Contact info : +1-920-264-2665
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Contact Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E for quick responses 
+1-920-624-2665 Email : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M Very good one. Really good to manage screentime of my 3 kids on different devices: android phone, table, ipad. One thing that can be added is the app categorisation so as a parent I could set rules by category. Great customer service Everyone agrees that This offers amazing features to the users. But I want to appreciate the excellent customer service. They were so helpful and guided me well regarding the installation. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite claiming a money back return policy, they would not issue my refund despite many attempts to request it. Different members of support keep replying "please describe your issue" even though I have described it repeatedly. It's a scam backing for a supar product. I am very disappointed since I had read positive reviews prior to purchase. I am now attempting to get refunded through their biller and if that doesn't work will be refusing the charge on my bank's side. This could have been resolved more efficiently if they would have been willing to follow their own refund policy.I sort online and found the best monitoring app when I found Scott . Scott team provides me the best monitoring service giving me access to my target phone without me touching it . This is great . Contact via email Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M Or better still text or call them directly on :+1-920-264-2665
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered their cloning service last night, service gotten the very next day! I am impressed! I know I'm local but wasn't expecting service to be that quick - Great customer service. cloning service purchased is lovely and undetectable . I am a mom and these days this can be an important responsibility. The good part is that now you can use software to check on your child just to be sure he is ok. With Spy Phone App with have a lot of features like even tracking social media messages without root. I would recommend the Android phone because it is a lot easier to have access to all kinds of activities. EMAIL : Q U I C K H A C K V I L L E @ G M A I L . C O M Or WhatsApp OR TEXT +1-920-624-2556
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy process. Requested their services this morning to help monitor my daughter's activity, made a payment and within 8 hours they set me up with a clone on my mobile so i was able to monitor my daughter's activity right from my cellphone, WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE .COM is still the best of all. WORLD WIDE WEB: WEBHACKERVILLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from Marylebone repair centre. Screen repaired within the hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came within 45 minutes of closing and these guys were absolutely amazing - very knowledgeable, careful and efficient! Battery was exchanged in no time with original product and I was on my way :) Highly recommended with fair prices and outstanding quality of work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Popped in for a charger cable and they managed to sort my poor volume from my speakers and ear peice. Great service. Recommend these guys highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service so great. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and quick service from these guys, I've been using them for long time and they always strive to give 100% at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mohamed, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you found our service professional and quick.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service very fast and helpful Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Will recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Abdul, Thank you for your kind words! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service and staff excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
They have provided a first class service, super fast and got my phone back fully repaired . Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Massimo, Thank you for you five star review! We are happy to hear that you found our service super fast, friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Oleg was very helpful and was extremely efficient, I only had to wait twenty minutes to have my phone fixed. Oleg was very chatty and I had a fantastic experience at the Marylebone phone service centre. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service recommended by a friend. Oleg was a fantastic help and explained all too me. And of course best of all phone working perfect, worth it to go to a good place. Thanks Oleg
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that we could help repair your device.
Posted 4 years ago
5 stars. Quick and efficient. Great staff - Oleg was super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be happy to hear that you were pleased with his customer service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and service, I advise people to fix their phone here as it's original parts and a quick service with good customer service. Especially for steve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service so good. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick with good customer service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 4 years ago
I am appreciative of the exceptional service that was provided by PSC. I would especially like to extend gratitude to your Phone Surgeon Stephen who performed an operation on my Phone. I watched with baited breath as he disected the Guts from my badly injured Phone only to stitch her back together again. The procedure was done in a timely manner and resolved with a genuine smile. Keep up the hard work guys especially Stephen who is an asset to the team. Thanks Doc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ivan, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our technicians could get your device up and running again. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 4 years ago
Incredibly fast service - we were expecting to have to leave the phone here for a few days but instead they had it fully repaired in just over an hour. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello J, Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our speedy service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 4 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.9 based on 770 reviews