Photo Booth International Reviews

5.00 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Photo Booth International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Photo Booth International Reviews

About Photo Booth International:

We Help You Start Or Grow Your Current Business With Our Cutting Edge Photo Booths & World Class Customer Service

Lifetime Tech Support
Free Custom Webdesign
Expert Business Advice
Unique Designs
Access To The Member Area
The Latest Photo Booth Technology
“Impressed With Their Professionalism” – James From Houston

Phone:

9723012930

Email:

Support@photoboothint.com

Location:

Photo Booth InternationalMain Office & Showroom By Appointment3029 Arapaho RDGarland TX 75044Phone: 855-474-6868Local/Text Number: 972-301-2930

Great company, great service!! Your employee Alex was able to help explain what the photobooth does and how it performs!! Best customer service have ever recieved!! I will definitely recommend other to but from Photo Booth International!! Alex deserves to be put ina higher position I feel he had do great things, I see great positivity in this kid and a bright future ahead of him!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Lawrence and the rest of the PBI team were great when I went in for my showroom. He answered all of my questions and concerns and helped me pick the perfect booth to start my new business. I love my new Astro Mirror Booth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product & superb customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received product timely and working perfectly. Can't wait to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company! Product delivered on time and in perfect working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome place to buy a photobooth from! They have excellent customer service along with the right tools to get you started!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I liked the way the training worked out. I was able to get most of my questions answered without having to sit on a phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Photo Booth International is an amazing community of people! The products are on-trend and exciting, and the support from the PBI team is incredible. Special shoutout to Jazmine - a vital, and incredibly knowledgeable team player.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Photo booth international. Everyone is very kind and professional. I am very excited about my photo booth purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Definitely recommend this company if you’re interested in purchasing a photo booth! They want you to succeed with your business and they do a great job at guiding you on the right path. I spoke with Alex over the phone and was very informative and helpful once I was ready to purchase a photo booth. I can honestly say that the photo booth and their customer services over exceeded my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They did an amazing job! Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm planning to buy my second booth. I have Mirror 2 and I really loved it! everyone in PBI are very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am a very satisfied customer. The people there are superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding support! Always there to answer all inquiries.. Helps above and beyond.. More power to this awesome company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This photo booth has surpassed my expectations! Alex, my sales rep, answered all of my questions and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Photo booth International has the best booths.. Very friendly sales reps and customer services.. I highly recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exceptional company!! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing company. The people are very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Photo Booth International is rated 5.00 based on 70 reviews